ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmad Kamme Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Kamme?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Exceptional Cardiologist

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Dr. Kamme is an exceptional Cardiologist who truly cares about the well being of his patients. He got my blood pressure under control after struggling for many years with different medications. Highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Professional,courteous, efficient friendly staffCarla Nurse Practioner is top rateDr Kamme is extremely knowledgable, will take the time to explain everything, listens to your concerns, answers all questions and is so very kind and compassionate. You know he truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Dr. Kamme is out of serie! I rated him among the best doctors on his specialty. He explains in detail your simptoms and how to proceed in treating them. He never rush you and take all the time that is needed to answer your concerns with the utmost clarity.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

dr.kamme and his entire staff are excellent. they treat you with care and kindness and never rush you in and out the door. dr. kamme spends however much time needed to make sure that you understand the situation. i wish i had found them sooner and wish that i could have brought them to chattanooga with me as i feel that i will never find another doctor and his staff as wonderful as this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmad Kamme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.