Dr. Ahmed Ebeid MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management McMinnville, OR

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was so grateful to find a pain management doctor locally. Traveling to Salem or Portland is not an option for me, as I rely on others for transportation. Dr. Ebeid and Kathy have been great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebeid has been an excellent doctor for me. He is well mannered, very caring, and really listened to my concerns. I had a great experience with him and would recommend him to anyone. He did a Spinal Cord Stimulator for my back pain and it has been incredible for reducing my pain. Such a life saver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My care was exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebeid was courteous and understanding during my appointment. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Dr. Abeid the looser.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been a patient for over a year and only had comtact with Kathryn hunter (who was excellent) when I finally met donkey abeid for the first time he spent less than 5 min reading my profile and then treated me as if I was a drug seeker. I have never filed unemployment never filed disability never asked for any pain medicine like Vicodin I only wanted the minimal medicine which was tramadol. I could spend all day telling you about what a jerk he was but I will limit it to one example. In the more than a year that I went to the clinic never once did they ask me to bring my prescription bottle in with my left over pills to show them they would only ask me how many pills I had left and I would tell them. Jerk abeid asked how many pills I had left and I said 12 in a very condisending way he says let me guess you didn't bring your pill bottle with you. He treated me exactly like that throughout the visit and it was all I could do to keep from punching him in the throat like he deserved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician that really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ebeid has assisted a great deal with my chronic back pain. He is kind and listens closely to all my concerns. I appreciate that he sets clear expectations regarding medications/pain contracts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor He helped me with my pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
DR ahmed ebeid,md
Wait time
20 minutes
he's the best DR ever I left Massachusetts and no body seen to understand my problem ,the same way he did now I find my self loss he's used to inject my lower back and I didn't have to go back in 12 month,now with my knew Dr I need a injection every 3 month and i,m very frustrated and don't know what to do any more I recommend hem to any one who suffer from chronic lower back pain is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Rude and Careless
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the Salem Clinic to get relief from my chronic neck pain. He was rude to me and pressed so hard on my nerve bundle running across my shoulder that I'm in worse pain now then when I went there. His reports are personal attacks. If you want medication look somewhere else. MA you can have him back!

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Seek another pain specialist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ebeid was okay at treating with steroid injections but his long term pain management with narcotics was very poor. Be aware that he will not fill out disability forms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmed Ebeid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McMinnville, OR.