ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmed Ebeid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Ebeid?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Ebeid?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Was so grateful to find a pain management doctor locally. Traveling to Salem or Portland is not an option for me, as I rely on others for transportation. Dr. Ebeid and Kathy have been great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Ebeid has been an excellent doctor for me. He is well mannered, very caring, and really listened to my concerns. I had a great experience with him and would recommend him to anyone. He did a Spinal Cord Stimulator for my back pain and it has been incredible for reducing my pain. Such a life saver!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

My care was exceptional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Ebeid was courteous and understanding during my appointment. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Abeid the looser.

I had been a patient for over a year and only had comtact with Kathryn hunter (who was excellent) when I finally met donkey abeid for the first time he spent less than 5 min reading my profile and then treated me as if I was a drug seeker. I have never filed unemployment never filed disability never asked for any pain medicine like Vicodin I only wanted the minimal medicine which was tramadol. I could spend all day telling you about what a jerk he was but I will limit it to one example. In the more than a year that I went to the clinic never once did they ask me to bring my prescription bottle in with my left over pills to show them they would only ask me how many pills I had left and I would tell them. Jerk abeid asked how many pills I had left and I said 12 in a very condisending way he says let me guess you didn't bring your pill bottle with you. He treated me exactly like that throughout the visit and it was all I could do to keep from punching him in the throat like he deserved.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great physician that really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Dr Ebeid has assisted a great deal with my chronic back pain. He is kind and listens closely to all my concerns. I appreciate that he sets clear expectations regarding medications/pain contracts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Excellent Doctor He helped me with my pain

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

DR ahmed ebeid,md

he's the best DR ever I left Massachusetts and no body seen to understand my problem ,the same way he did now I find my self loss he's used to inject my lower back and I didn't have to go back in 12 month,now with my knew Dr I need a injection every 3 month and i,m very frustrated and don't know what to do any more I recommend hem to any one who suffer from chronic lower back pain is the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Rude and Careless

I went to the Salem Clinic to get relief from my chronic neck pain. He was rude to me and pressed so hard on my nerve bundle running across my shoulder that I'm in worse pain now then when I went there. His reports are personal attacks. If you want medication look somewhere else. MA you can have him back!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Seek another pain specialist

Dr Ebeid was okay at treating with steroid injections but his long term pain management with narcotics was very poor. Be aware that he will not fill out disability forms.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmed Ebeid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McMinnville, OR.

  • Dr. Deepak Sawhney

    Dr. Deepak Sawhney

    Anesthesiology

    McMinnville, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Kevin Stout

    Anesthesiology

    McMinnville, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Stephen Bledsoe

    Dr. Stephen Bledsoe

    Anesthesiology

    McMinnville, OR 0 mi

    27