Dr. Ahmed Elkoulily MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lynbrook, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience and very nice office and staff, professionals and helpful , I will recommended it to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far one of the worst doctors I've ever been to, rude and smelly. It was FILTHY from the waiting room to the patient room. I was rushed out after waiting for over an HOUR even the staff upfront is rude! I WILL NEVER GO BACK AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my first time going to this office I got an asthma attack my pcp was not available to see me I called the office they accommodated me welcomed me in the check in process was very easy and quick staff very nice helpful and professionals Dr. Elkoulily is a human he is a very good doctor give some treatment in the office I already felt so good before I leave the office Dr Elkoulily is my doctor now and will be my doctor forever I will defenitly recommend him to all of my friends and family members thanks you so much Dr Elkoulily and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Great Doctors Office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to make an appointment to be seen right away. My old doctor I would have to make an appointment in advance. It was an easy in and out visit. Thanks to the great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
great doctor and staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Dr and I was going down the wrong path and he saved my life. He is very kind and actually sits and talks with you And explains everything to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with this doctor was excellent , staff are so sweet and proffisional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Doctor was a nice guy!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional Staff!Doctor took extra time with me!Very easy to talk to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Dr Elkoulily is a magnificent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Elkoulily is a magnificent doctor. He takes excellent care of his patients. He is kind, sympathetic, gives you the time you need, and actually listens to you (unlike many other doctors).Why anyone wants to trash him is beyond me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
very courtious office staff and doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it was pleasure seeing this doctor , he saved my life , and diagnose me , very fast , i was treated in the hospital , with respect and high quality of care. thank you very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
best Doctor more like a friend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
very good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was so happy to find Doctor Elkoulily he is very special he is one of few doctor would really care about you and give your time and cure your illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
very kind doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind doctor will give you all of the attention and the time you need to discuss all of your medical problem i strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmed Elkoulily, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lynbrook, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Samir Raby

38 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lygia Dsa

34 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roman Brushtein

26 years experience

2.5 of 5