ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmed Elsharkawi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Elsharkawi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Elsharkawi?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

The Best Ever Physician

Totally the best physician I have seen in years. He listens to you and is very nice. I would recommend him . He and his staff are the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

A sibiling had a life threathing issue and Dr Shark is the man who totally saved his life! To this day, Dr. Shark still provides the best medical care anyone could want. He gives new meds time before changing. His staff is professional and just as caring. They return phone calls the same day and Dr. Shark himself has even returned a call for a non emergency issue. He does his best to prescribe affordable meds, or he will advise if it's expensive. You can not ask for a better physician. We have already recommend him and am recommending him again here.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Elsharkawi

I am quite satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Elsharkawi. He takes the time to answer any questions I might have and has personally called my home with results of lab tests. He is also quite personable and always has a big smile.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmed Elsharkawi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, GA.

  • Dr. Avery Strickland

    Dr. Avery Strickland

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Matthew Certain

    Dr. Matthew Certain

    Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. David Heine

    Dr. David Heine

    Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    35