ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmed Soliman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Soliman?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Soliman?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Very nice , well mannered doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Very nice , well mannered doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Superb

Excellent physician. courteous, intelligent, detailed, skilled. I wish all my doctors would be like him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Destroyed my nose

Destroyed my nose I went in with a straight nose he told me that I had a deviated septum and I needed surgery now I have a crooked nose and he doesn't want to fix what he messed up

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Nice guy but unable to help me. Don't let the Top Doc fool you.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

I can't say enough good about Dr. Solimon. He is extremely knowledgable and skilled and able to explain things clearly, with humanity and patience. Always attentive, always kind. Values feedback. Has made a huge difference in the quality of my treatment!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Excellent Physician. Very professional with a good bedside manner.Jenkintown office is very convenient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmed Soliman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Rachel Georgopoulos

    Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

  • Dr. Gary Linkov

    Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    6
  • Jennifer Cracchiolo

    Jennifer Cracchiolo

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.02 mi

    8