Overall Review

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not say enough good things about Dr. Gurbuz he saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Thank you for saving my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a mitral valve operation 6 years ago and Im still in good shape.The doctor make a wonderful job and Im thankfully to him for the way he treated me and I was feeling safe
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gurbuz performed bypass surgery on me. He is an excellent technician but more importantly a fine man. This patient is very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tayfun Gurbuz is an amazing surgeon who truly cares about his patients. He is very compassionate and has great bedside manners. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2010
Heart Patient's Very Happy Granddaughter
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man saved my 88 year old grandpa's life. He had emergency quadruple bypass. Dr. Gurbuz's bedside manner is caring and positive. He is always smiling. My dear grandpa gave him a big hug at his follow up appt and told him, "You saved my life!" Dr. Gurbuz just beamed! I would recommend this doctor with no hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellant surgeon; compassionate, caring, personable man; excellant staff in Williamsport, PA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
great respect for dr Gurbuz
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to thank him for all what he had done for me. Since from his first mail to me I had trust in him and I wasn't wrong.I had a mitral valve replacement in 2006 and from all hospitals and doctor that I contact I choose dr Gurbuz and I'm happy for that. I live in Tirana, Albania and the 2 weeks that I stayed in hospital I was feeling great thanks to him and to his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Very Pleased
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the service and care I received from the doctor, office staff and nurses on the unit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmet Gurbuz, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Sioux City, IA.

Doctor

Bruce W Stavens

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mark Nielsen

33 years experience

4.3 of 5