ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahoo Sharif Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahoo Sharif?


18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Kids love her !!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Great

I normally do not post things on the internet, but saw all the great reviews and wanted to write something also. My kids love Dr. A. She is young, but I trust her and I feel like she really cares about my boys. I recommend her to patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

good

A good doctor. Seemed to care alot about my baby. I was anxious about my first child and I feel like she really calmed my nerves. She even gave me her number and told me I could call her anytime. I appreciate doctors like her. Thanks Dr. A

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Very nice and patient. She had a good knowledge base. I trust her very much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Honest

my son is overweight and when I went to see Dr A she spent over a half hour counseling and motivating him to lose weight. She was very blunt and straight forward. My son has since then been exercising daily and eating better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Love Her

I love love love this doctor. She is so good with my babies. She gave me her number and was able to help me with my silly questions whenever I needed her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

The Best

Thank you Dr. Ahoo. You helped my daughter when no one else was able to figure out what was wrong. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Great!!

I had a wonderful experience with this doctor. She was very intelligent, nice, and had good bedside manners. When my sone was sick I went to two different doctors and only Dr. Sharif was able to diagnose him correctly. He got better right away. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

She is a wonderful Pediatrician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahoo Sharif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sherman Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Gall

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Aninda Das

    Dr. Aninda Das

    Pediatrics, Infectious Disease

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Pedram Salimpour

    Pediatrics

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    15