Dr. Ahoo Sharif MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Sherman Oaks, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kids love her !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I normally do not post things on the internet, but saw all the great reviews and wanted to write something also. My kids love Dr. A. She is young, but I trust her and I feel like she really cares about my boys. I recommend her to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good doctor. Seemed to care alot about my baby. I was anxious about my first child and I feel like she really calmed my nerves. She even gave me her number and told me I could call her anytime. I appreciate doctors like her. Thanks Dr. A
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and patient. She had a good knowledge base. I trust her very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Honest
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my son is overweight and when I went to see Dr A she spent over a half hour counseling and motivating him to lose weight. She was very blunt and straight forward. My son has since then been exercising daily and eating better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Love Her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love love love this doctor. She is so good with my babies. She gave me her number and was able to help me with my silly questions whenever I needed her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Ahoo. You helped my daughter when no one else was able to figure out what was wrong. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Great!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with this doctor. She was very intelligent, nice, and had good bedside manners. When my sone was sick I went to two different doctors and only Dr. Sharif was able to diagnose him correctly. He got better right away. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful Pediatrician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahoo Sharif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sherman Oaks, CA.