Dr. Ahsan Usmani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very polite and courteous have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Usmani is always professional , courteous and helpful, he helps me better understand the condition of my back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend doctor and staff to anyone in need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Usmani and his staff are great , nice and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Usmani and staff to any one. They are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being in pain for a very long time I have found a doctor that is highly compassionate,truly wonderful experience. Made me feel completely at ease and went above an beyond trying to explain the reason I was in so much pain. He was so patient with all my questions and reassured me regarding all my concerns. I have been doing so much better now after having lived in pain for 15 years. I am very thankful for having come across Dr Usmani.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All about getting money, not about treating the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. The office is shabby and the staff look unprofessional. But nothing is as bad as Dr. Usmani who is rude, condescending, and spends 3 minutes with you before telling you when to come back and then leaving the room. He has no interest in your personal pain issues or history. He makes no eye contact, doesn't even shake your hand, or appear at all concerned with your situation. He is an awful person and I would never recommend anyone going to see him. He is the "churn em and burn em" type of doctor who is just in it for the money. He couldn't even get into medical school in the U.S. as he graduated from a school in Grenada!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Caring is this real!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr usamni to me really take the time to get to know you and what it takes to try to get your life somewhat back to you. He is not a meds slinger.he takes his time and tries to fix your pain or make it less active He always says hello ,goodbye take care and ask about you not just a office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2008
dr usmani
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
10 years and over 100 doctors, still in pain and still don't even know what's causing the pain. Here's a riddle for you: What does one do when no matter where he goes, and who he sees; the problem just continues to go untreated, while the pain is completly ignored by doctors?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahsan Usmani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Atul Chandoke

12 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Shapiro

28 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Brannan

25 years experience

4.0 of 5