ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aida Castro Is this you?
  • 33
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aida Castro?


38 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Great Doctor

The Best

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Each patient is a priority

She takes care of my mom and daughter, she is hands down the best doctor I have dealt with in the Tampa Bay Area. She's thorough and really listens, I wish there were more like her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Penient

To me better doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Beautiful receptionist

amazing service especially that beautiful person behind that counter

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Bring a sleeping bag with you.

Absolutely no sense of urgency at the office the average wait time for the appointmentsheriff I have made have been upward of 1 hour before going into the back for examination. Very much would not recommend if you want a Dr that is fast, also the simple fact that for anything you would need a Dr for a quick visit, "the flu, fever" she will direct you to the emergency room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

I recommend her without any hesitation. She's the best in town.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

A Great Doctor

Doctor Castro has been our family doctor for over ten years and has always show concern for our wellness and has gone well beyond what she had to to make us feel in good care. She always follow up on our visits, whether they are with her or a specialist that she sent us to. She is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend her to anyone looking for the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Doctor Castro is an amazing doctor. She is compassionate, professional. I would recommend her to everyone without a doubt

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Highly Recommended & Caring Physician

Dr. Castro is one in a million. I have never known a more caring physician in all my life, nor have I ever received such excellent care. And, after years of being sick and trying to find out what was wrong with me, she was very thorough and ran tests that other doctors never even thought of having done before to help me get well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aida Castro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Sinkovics

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    65
  • Dr. Jose Cura Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    36