ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aidan Derenne Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aidan Derenne?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Getting this doctor to refer to other specialists is impossible. Makes you feel like a cog in the wheel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Highly Recommend

He is extremely kind, knowledgeable, and professional. He always does a great job explaining things, answering questions, and acknowledged all of our concerns. He is always willing to make time to see us for any concern, talks us through things and doesn't treat as if we don't know a thing as other doctors have. I would highly recommend him. us

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Very Caring MD

Dr. Derenne is very good listener and very helpful. He is very good at explaining what he thinks is wrong with our kids and what he plans to help resolve our issues. He is very proactive in helping our kids, before an illness gets worse. He also has a wonderful and caring nurse. I strongly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Absolutely wonderful doctor! Very courteous bedside manner, explains things in great detail and double checks if not 100% sure. We have had some health issues with both of our children and he was so very helpful in their diagnosis and recovery He has been our pediatrician for 5 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

great doctor

awsome doc and the staff at the clinic rock!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aidan Derenne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • Dr. Katherine Holland

    Dr. Katherine Holland

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Luke Voytas

    Dr. Luke Voytas

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Charles Rapp

    Dr. Charles Rapp

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19