The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aidan Ip Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

good experience

Great visit, he was a pleasure to have!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

My Babies Love Dr Ip

My over all experiance with dr ip's office is that he is a awesome dr and i'm sending all of my kids to his office now!!! it is quick and painless. at least for the parents.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

One of the best pediatricians in STL

I have had Dr. Aidan Ip as the pediatrician for my two boys. He has been their pediatrician since 1998. I absolutely adore this doctor as he always has time for all my questions and he is so good with my kids who are extremely shy. If you want an excellent pediatrician, look no further. I am very pleased with all of the office staff and have not a single complaint to make about this practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

he is pleasant an gives good advise

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2009

I've been with Dr. Ip since infancy, and I absolutely love him. He is the kind of doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. I'm sad to have to find a new physician as I am getting too old for a pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aidan Ip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ballwin, MO.

  • Dr. John Madden

    Dr. John Madden

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. John Frank

    Dr. John Frank

    Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Ballwin, MO 0.97 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Hayley Wurzel

    Dr. Hayley Wurzel

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 1.67 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16