Dr. Aileen Danko MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Coral Springs, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great dr. I work for a pediatrician and we recommend her all the time. I took my son there last week and she was great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Do not go here
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her office with my child for a sprained ankle. I had to wait 25 mins to be seen. I heard her in the hallway talking bad about parents and patients. She came in with a smile. Saw my childs xray and stated that she saw a fracture. She recommended a walkerboot . They wanted to charge me for the boot because my insurance didnt cover it. I got copies of my child xrays and left without the boot. Went to another Dr to get a second opininon and saw no fracture on the copied xray. I do not recommend going to her. She is very rude to her staff especially infront of people and she always talks bad about her patients and parents
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever awesome staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
POOR POOR POOR NO respect does not treat patients properly. Has diagnosed for a fracture when in fact there was no fracture. She also talks in the room about how to bill who does this. DO NOT GO HERE went to Morans office saw 3 other patients from her office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely untrue Stacy was remarkable she handled the front and the back. She was always helpful getting my son into therapy when noone else would help me out. She even called to check on him after the surgery. Noone in the office had ever done this before. She handled herself and the patientsd very well. I dont know about other staff members, but Stacy you cannot sit and criticize. Dr is very well as well but you need to give credit to Stacy she handled EVERYTHING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child has been a Pt of Dr Danko for sometime now I dreaded going to the follow up appts until now the two prior ladies working there were unprofessional smell like cigarettes and were always busy with there personnal life to help out Patients... Dr Dankos staff now is amazing the gentlemen in the front deskk is courteous and extremely helpful and her nurse is amazing with the kids and with the parents I would recommend anyone to see this doctor excellent staff excellent service excellent attention. Thank u
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has the best staff now that Stacy has left the office. She has a bilingual staff. Dr. Danko is courteous, kind, and a great doctor to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely horrible staff once Stacie left the office fell apart. Why everytime this dr has great staff she somehow seems to mess it up. Now when I bring my kids it's like a 3 ring circus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this dr before and her new office staff is amazing. I have called and Stacey has gone beyond to help me with anything from appointments to paperwork very friendly and efficient. Once you get to the office she is just as friendly in person...EXCELLENT

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. She is kind and very polite to the staff. It is a very positive office to visit. My children were happy too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very detailed .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Linda is great. She do everything in the office and still manage to keep up with what patient needs and calls patient back. Dr Danko was very detail in explaining what was wrong with my daughter feet and she even get on the phone and call my child pedestrian while we was still in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aileen Danko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.