ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maridel Hernandez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.3
  • 42
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maridel Hernandez?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

The Most Caring doctor we have ever known

Posted on August 24th, 2017

This doctor have proven again and again that she knows exactly what she's talking about when it comes to medicine. She is conscientious when it comes to her patients, and will stand up for her patients. Her education and skills are without question most impressive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love her! She is the best!

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

She is so friendly and welcoming. She really makes me feel like she cares about my health. She has been very proactive in helping me with pain management for my chronic condition,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Great doctor. Dr H will sit and discuss all of the questions you have and not sugar coat the the answers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Dr. Hernandez is one of the smartest, most competent doctors I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

I love her; she is thorough, smart, and caring. I have sent many people to her and they all love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Dr. Hernandez and her staff are the most caring, compassionate, and competent I have ever had the good fortune to find !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

I absolutely love this doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Personal Attention

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Love her, she is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't find a better Doc!

Posted on April 16th, 2015

As an RN I worked with Dr. Hernandez at SJH and saw first hand what a terrific Dr. she is. She has a rare combination of uncommon intelligence,wonderful bedside manner,great sense of humor and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Dr. Hernandez and staff are outstanding in all areas. I'm so grateful she is my Doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on November 21st, 2014

I'm a new patient with a laundry list of chronic illness. She adjusted my medications, corrected a diagnosis & is just wonderful! She takes her time, digs deep to get the proper DX! Love her & her staff !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

She is amazing. She is very attentive, authentic, and honest. Best Dr. I've had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maridel Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Farms, MI.