Dr. Maridel Hernandez DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
I love her! She is the best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so friendly and welcoming. She really makes me feel like she cares about my health. She has been very proactive in helping me with pain management for my chronic condition,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Dr H will sit and discuss all of the questions you have and not sugar coat the the answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hernandez is one of the smartest, most competent doctors I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her; she is thorough, smart, and caring. I have sent many people to her and they all love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hernandez and her staff are the most caring, compassionate, and competent I have ever had the good fortune to find !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Great Personal Attention
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her, she is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Can't find a better Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an RN I worked with Dr. Hernandez at SJH and saw first hand what a terrific Dr. she is. She has a rare combination of uncommon intelligence,wonderful bedside manner,great sense of humor and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Dr. Hernandez and staff are outstanding in all areas. I'm so grateful she is my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a new patient with a laundry list of chronic illness. She adjusted my medications, corrected a diagnosis & is just wonderful! She takes her time, digs deep to get the proper DX! Love her & her staff!

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is amazing. She is very attentive, authentic, and honest. Best Dr. I've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
THE BEST EVER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been Dr. Hernandez patient for about 10 years. I couldn't ask for a more competent, capable and caring doctor. I have complete trust in Dr Hernandez and have recommended her to family members & friends. She IS the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maridel Hernandez, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Farms, MI.