Dr. Aiman Rifai MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Clifton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was wonderful wit 89 yr old grandmother!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Caring Doctor
Dr. Rifai performed a knee replacement surgery after two years of helping me alleviate the pain through all other methods. After careful consideration we reached the conclusion that surgery is the last resort. The operation was very successful and Dr Rifai followed up regularly to ensure the recovery is going well. He even visited me at the house after I complained of unusual pain, very rare to see doctors do that in these days. He really cares about his patients and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel comfortable with a complicated problem that he explained to me so I could understand. Great surgical result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was easy to talk to, helped me understand my surgery and educated me so I could make an informed decision. Did not pressure me at all into surgery which I had a great outcome. Was very caring. I recommend this doctor to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful. Made me feel comfortable. Really took the time to explain my problem and answered my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Disappointing
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good surgeon with nice bedside manner. Shock and dismay at unethical billing practices and unwillingness to discuss fiances with patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aiman Rifai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.