The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aimee Baird Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aimee Baird?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Aimee is such a wonderful doctor/individual. I have been going to Aimee for years now and she is so professional and knows her "stuff!" I would recommend anyone to go to Aimee at any given time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

She may be a decent doctor as a regular gyno, but if you are needing any type of specialist to help see you through a pregnancy, definitely look other places. My wife and I followed her recommendation for an unfortunate D and C procedure which she performed and then experienced major complications. I thought it was weird that she never looked to schedule a follow up appointment, but realized what was really going on when we couldn't even get a call back from her directly, just uninformative messages back from a nurse. Fast to sugest an expensive procedure that insurance will pay for but if you want any type of attention after that - forget it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Excellent care

Excellent personality, bedside manner, spends time Listening to my concerns, ease of appintment, no wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Best doc in town

I have been a patient of Dr. Baird's for almost 6 years now and I could not be happier with the care she gives. The office is wonderful and the other doctors in the practice are great when on call. They have a 24 hour on-call service that is unheard of and very easy to use. I have had three babies with Dr. Baird and her OB care is perfect. I highly recommend this doctor and the Leawood Family practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aimee Baird is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Sara Hicks

    Dr. Sara Hicks

    Family Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Brian Hornung

    Dr. Brian Hornung

    Family Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Shari Berl

    Family Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.19 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    35