ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aimee Fleury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aimee Fleury?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aimee Fleury?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

No compassion at all!!

She diagnosed my mom with stage 4 cervical cancer and just walked away and said Ill see you in my office for outpatient chemotherapy!So insensitive and incompassionate!!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Aggressive

I thoroughly enjoyed having Dr. Fleury as my oncologist/gynecologist. She is brutally honest and aggressive in what she says and does. I have learned to accept my dilemma and enjoy my life to the fullest and not wallow in this hiccup and Dr. Fleury is the kind of doctor I need and want in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Favorite Doctor Ever

Best OB/Gyn experience I've had. I feel I'm in very knowledgeable and state-of-the-art trained hands. Communication is thorough friendly and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Before I had surgery everything moved quickly and efficiently. after my surgeries office wait time could be lengthy

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

You have to give yourself your best chance

I got treated for cervical cancer and Dr Fleury recommended, strongly, treating it aggressively, so I could give myself my best chance. When it metastized 2 years later, I knew that I had no regrets because we did what we could. I got a second opinion the second time and they said "your doctor (Fleury) was aggressive both the first and second time. We (MSKK) wouldn't have treated you so aggressively either time. The second time, we would have waited longer and not removed the cancer." Kudos to Dr Fleury.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Highly Recommend Dr. Fleury

Dr. Fleury is exceptionally skilled and compassionate and her staff was friendly and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Do your reviews before your visit

Waited undressed in cold room for an hour for a 15 minuet visit to tell me my tumor grew 4.5 cm in 2 weeks just by a pelvic exam ? Need I say more ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aimee Fleury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Aaron Sroka

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Craig Hartman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    20
  • Dr. Natalie Gould

    Dr. Natalie Gould

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    22