The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aimee Lariviere Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aimee Lariviere?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aimee Lariviere?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Was a wonderful office at first

I initially gave this office a 5 star rating but their new policies and receptionist take a lot away from the office. Her attitude on multiple occasions implies that the doctors in this office are more interested in lining their pockets than the patients themselves. She literally told me it would be no sweat off her back if I chose to take my children elsewhere. Kind of a sad and hurtful attitude considering we've been patients there for almost a decade.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

In short..BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Couldn't ask for a better Pediatrician!!

I could not have imagined a better Pediatrician for my son and am beyond thrilled with the experience we have had with Dr. LaRiviere. I am a first time parent with a newborn and being so, it is hard to know the right questions to ask and what to expect, but with Dr. L. you don't need to. She automatically tells us exactly what we can expect, what we should be watching for, etc. based on our son's age at every appointment. She has noticed and addressed issues immediately within seconds of looking at our son before we even bring them up. By the end of our appointments, any questions we planned on asking have typically already been answered without us even having to ask. She is able to do this not only because she is a great pediatrician but also because she spends the time to make sure every appointment is thorough and that we leave there feeling confident. Every appointment has been close to or exceeded an hour, and they space appointments out so that it's possible for her to spend this time with you. We have never waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room. After having prenatal care that was the complete opposite, I am so happy to have this kind of quality care for my son. I truly cannot say enough great things about Dr. LaRiviere and would recommend her to every parent looking for a pediatrician that will give your child(ren) the best care possible!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Dr. Lariviere

We love her, she has great bedside manner, spends lots of time with us explaining everything, and my son loves her! We love this practice and recommend it highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aimee Lariviere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.

  • Dr. Aazim Hussain ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Aazim Hussain

    Pediatrics

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. Indira Amato

    Pediatrics

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. John Fischer

    Pediatrics

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29