ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aimee Lischke Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aimee Lischke?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

New patient review

My primary care MD retired after many years of excellent care. I was so anxious about starting with a new doctor. I did a lot of research and talked with my PA at my pain clinic. She goes to Dr. Lischke and highly recommended her. I have seen Dr. Lischke twice now and I am very pleased with my decision to choose her. She has excellent bedside manner and really listens to what I am saying. She treats me as if I am her only patient even when I know she is very busy. I believe she is thorough and really cares about her patients. I am a retired Registered NICU Nurse. I am very particular about health care and I can honestly say that I recommend Dr. Lischke to anyone looking for a Primary Care MD.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Dr. Lischke is thorough and takes the time to ask the right questions and also to educate. Very pleased with the care she has provided to myself and my daughters. Also a great sense of humor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Aimee Lischke is a true LIFE SAVER

Could not be more pleased w/attentiveness as well as knowledge! When my mother could not get a timely response to an appt. request from her usual Dr., I recommended she try Dr. Lischke. My mother has regular mammagrams and visits the dermatologist on a yearly basis. During the physical, Dr. Lischke noticed a lump in her breast as well as "a mole she didn't like the looks of". Because Mom was leaving town, her appts. to the other specialists were expedited at the request of Dr. Lischke. The breast cancer as well as the melanoma were caught in the early stages and are currently being treated. We are convinced that it would have been at least another year before either were detected. Mom truly feels that Dr. Lischke might have saved her life. She has the best bedside manner and is equally as loved by my 20 year old daughter , myself and mother in law! I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. BTW... while Mom is currently under the care of specialists, Dr. Lischke has called Mom after hours twice "just to check on her"

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

First visit and she was awesome after a bad experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Saved My Life

I have been with Dr. Lischke for over 15 years. I was suffering from depression and she got me on the road to excellent mental health. So many GP's think they can handle depression but Dr. Lischke guided me to my current Psychiatrist. She literally saved my life. I would follow her to the ends of the earth. Thank God there are still doctors who care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

a caring physician

Dr.Lischke is very professional & caring. She always takes the time to answer all my questions and make sure that I understand exactly what is happening in regards to my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aimee Lischke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Suzanne Hilton

    Dr. Suzanne Hilton

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. Brent Greenberg

    Dr. Brent Greenberg

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.26 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Warren Stacks

    Dr. Warren Stacks

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.32 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    30