Dr. Aimee Lischke MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winston Salem, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
New patient review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary care MD retired after many years of excellent care. I was so anxious about starting with a new doctor. I did a lot of research and talked with my PA at my pain clinic. She goes to Dr. Lischke and highly recommended her. I have seen Dr. Lischke twice now and I am very pleased with my decision to choose her. She has excellent bedside manner and really listens to what I am saying. She treats me as if I am her only patient even when I know she is very busy. I believe she is thorough and really cares about her patients. I am a retired Registered NICU Nurse. I am very particular about health care and I can honestly say that I recommend Dr. Lischke to anyone looking for a Primary Care MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lischke is thorough and takes the time to ask the right questions and also to educate. Very pleased with the care she has provided to myself and my daughters. Also a great sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Aimee Lischke is a true LIFE SAVER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not be more pleased w/attentiveness as well as knowledge! When my mother could not get a timely response to an appt. request from her usual Dr., I recommended she try Dr. Lischke. My mother has regular mammagrams and visits the dermatologist on a yearly basis. During the physical, Dr. Lischke noticed a lump in her breast as well as "a mole she didn't like the looks of". Because Mom was leaving town, her appts. to the other specialists were expedited at the request of Dr. Lischke. The breast cancer as well as the melanoma were caught in the early stages and are currently being treated. We are convinced that it would have been at least another year before either were detected. Mom truly feels that Dr. Lischke might have saved her life. She has the best bedside manner and is equally as loved by my 20 year old daughter , myself and mother in law! I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. BTW... while Mom is currently under the care of specialists, Dr. Lischke has called Mom after hours twice "just to check on her"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit and she was awesome after a bad experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Saved My Life
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Lischke for over 15 years. I was suffering from depression and she got me on the road to excellent mental health. So many GP's think they can handle depression but Dr. Lischke guided me to my current Psychiatrist. She literally saved my life. I would follow her to the ends of the earth. Thank God there are still doctors who care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
a caring physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lischke is very professional & caring. She always takes the time to answer all my questions and make sure that I understand exactly what is happening in regards to my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aimee Lischke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.