Dr. Aimee Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Frisco, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Very highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are searching for Gynecologist in North Dallas, TX area I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen. She is the best of the best in her field. I've been the patient for last 18 months and she treats you like you are part of her family. Staff in her office are very professional, friendly and always prompt with any questions or concerns you have. I was very impressed with the very high level of service i've received from everyone especially from Dr. Aimee Nguyen herself. I have never felt that i've been rushed with my appointments. She always take her time to address any questions or concerns. Every visit I've had she always asked about how my family is doing. She is truly the best of best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
She changed my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was less of a waiting time to get in to see her PA than Dr Nguyen for the first visit. Her PA was great, very knowledgeable and kind. I was then set up with an appointment with Dr Nguyen to discuss surgery once I had my testing done. I had a sling done with a bladder lift and it was to be honest, the best decision I could have made. She has changed my life for the better. I can run and jump with my kids without the fear of leakage. Dr Nguyen was not only kind and compassionate but also, a great surgeon. I could not be more thankful to her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Mommy of 4 feeling very loose down below
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Great doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I set up my appointment and saw her PA so that I could get in sooner. I was pleasantly surprised to still get a chance to meet Dr Nguyen at that visit. Both her and her PA were amazing: very smart, kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Mother of 3 having leakage!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Love Her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found her through google, I was researching about multiple surgeries including prolapse and cosmetic, she had really good reviews. I waited 2 months to get in to see her and it was TOTALLY worth the wait! She is amazing Dr. Thank god! Very kind and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and her staff with the whole process. Unsure what the other reviewers are complaining about. Sling worked great for me and her bedside manners were great. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited a month to get in to see her which I had been given a list of choices from my family doctor but then after reading the reviews decided on Dr Nguyen. She was worth the wait. She was very kind and knowledgeable and is an amazing surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen and thank God. She is amazing, I had the best expenerince with Dr. Nguyen and her staff.

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
review
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Did not have a good bedside manner. She spent only a few minutes with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She did my sling surgery and total failed. Have tons of issues now and will be taking meds for rest of my life. NO NO NO! Please don't go to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aimee Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.