ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aiysha Chatha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aiysha Chatha?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

My son has seen her two times (no other doctor was available) and both times was not pleased with her. She does not have a great bedside manner and doesn't seem interested or knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Don't bother taking time off work or school. She Will tell you to Google anything you ask her too. And i was there for a follow up after an accident and had to ASK if I could go to physical therapy because of neck and shoulder pain (I didn't think medicine was the answer not that she would help anyways)

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Chatha seemed very personable and kind during the appt then failed to follow through with anything afterwards despite multiple phone calls and emails to the practice. I needed a referral which took me days to get (only finally because I had a kind nurse track everything down for me and put it under her nose to sign), never got the results of tests that were ordered and had to go straight to the lab and radiologist myself to get copies so that I could take them to a specialist. Worst follow-through I have ever seen from a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2014

Dr, chatha saw me while I was in the hospital. She explained everything in great detail, so that I understood what was happening. She is very personable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

RUDE and not very intelligent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

she is a poor excuse of a doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aiysha Chatha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethel Park, PA.