Overall Review

4.2
  • 102 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Miami Neuroscience Center at Larkin: Aizik L. Wolf, MD, FACS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf leads, by example, a dedicated and professional team: compassionate and caring, using state-of-the-art equipment with the knowledge to match. Thank you, Dr. Wolf, for your surgical skills that have given me a new lease on life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelente
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Pain Relief
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After numerous attempts and tooth extractions to resolve a constant never ending pain, Dr. Wolf and his staff finally diagnosed and corrected my pain of trigeminal neuralgia. Thank you so very much Dr. Wolf and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the doctor that you would get a second and or third opinion after you have visited the rest. He is accurate and prompt. After all his years in the field he still transmits his passion and commitment to patients. The moment you meet him you know you are in good hands. I can now live a normal life. Thank you Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Very professional. Cured my Burning Mouth Syndrome with the Gamma Knife when no other doctor had been able to stop my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
The Best Neurosergion . THANKS Doctor Wolf.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My is Carlos Prieto last year I had gamma knife done with Dr. Aizik Wolf I feel he saved my life, he is very good at what he does god bless him, and his staff there awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Patients needs the Doctor understanding
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor assistant Escalante need to explained the patient how the medicine works , specially when using decadron "night mare" , the doctor Wolf needs relaxed a little bit when talking to passion , he only expent couple iPod minute with patient, he got Good knowledge , but he needs to learn better manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is amazing! He is a brilliantly skilled Neurosurgeon and I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You want this Doctor by your side if it is about surgery!!! He is the best! His staff is exceptional. You cannot go wrong with his level of expertise, experience, and bedside manner- all top notch. And again, unusual in this area, hard to find ... did I mention HIS STAFF, the best! I have my surgery tomorrow so can't really comment on "follows up a after visit", but I will venture to say it will be just as great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf and his staff have always treated my father with the utmost care and respect. Appointments and follow up care are handled promptly and professionally. Dr. Wolf is an exceptional neuro surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service from an excellent Dr. and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
CARTA DE AGRADECIMIENTO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DESPUES DE MAS 15 MESES CON MI PROBLEMA DE SALUD Y DE HABER RECIBIDO 10 QUIMIOTERAPIAS EN LAS CUALES NO CONSEGUI SINO AGOTARME Y DEBILITARME. HASTA VERME CON EL DR. Y APLICARME EL GAMMA KNIFE Y EN POCOS DIAS VI EXCELENTES RESULTADOS. NO TENGO PALABRAS PARA AGRADECER TODO LO QUE POR MI HICIERON. QUE DIOS LOS BENDIGA A TODOS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aizik Wolf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jose Valerio

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Traina

39 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Ibars

33 years experience

2.9 of 5