Dr. Aizik Wolf MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery South Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 113 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

113 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Cervical spine surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had many surgeries in my life. Never have I had such a great outcome from waking up without being sick from the anaesthesia. Dr. Wolf and his team took out discs in my cervical spine and also put in allograft in places where needed. Very little pain that day went home the next day. Took 5mg Valium aa few times. Nothing stronger needed. I would highly recommend Dr.Wolf for cervical spine surgery. Larkin Hospital was the best care I have ever had and I have been to a lot of hospitals in my 67 years most from sports accidents. Thank you so much Dr. Wolf for such excellent care Marylou Chambers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
High Quality Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in search of a neurological surgeon and was recommended to Dr.Wolf. There is no complain that I can possibly have. Besides his office being incredibly clean and an amazing staff, he is very honest and professional. I wish I can rate him more than 5 stars. Excellent doctor, hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
EXCELLENT DOCTOR- TRUE PROFESSIONAL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY WIFE WENT IN FOR CERVICAL NECK SURGERY AFTER SUFFERING FROM PAIN FOR THE LAST 18 MONTHS. ITS BEEN 1 WEEK SINCE HER SURGERY AND SHES DOING GREAT, NO MORE PAIN !!. TRUE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND GREAT STAFF. WITH THIS DOCTOR YOUR IN GOOD HANDS, BELIEVE ME !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Trigeminal Neuralgia
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After more that 10 years suffering pain on my right side of my face, I went under the Gamma Knife and right now the pain is history, gone Thank you very much Dr. Aizik Wolk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Miami Neuroscience Center at Larkin: Aizik L. Wolf, MD, FACS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf leads, by example, a dedicated and professional team: compassionate and caring, using state-of-the-art equipment with the knowledge to match. Thank you, Dr. Wolf, for your surgical skills that have given me a new lease on life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelente
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Pain Relief
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After numerous attempts and tooth extractions to resolve a constant never ending pain, Dr. Wolf and his staff finally diagnosed and corrected my pain of trigeminal neuralgia. Thank you so very much Dr. Wolf and staff.

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the doctor that you would get a second and or third opinion after you have visited the rest. He is accurate and prompt. After all his years in the field he still transmits his passion and commitment to patients. The moment you meet him you know you are in good hands. I can now live a normal life. Thank you Doc.

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Very professional. Cured my Burning Mouth Syndrome with the Gamma Knife when no other doctor had been able to stop my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
The Best Neurosergion . THANKS Doctor Wolf.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My is Carlos Prieto last year I had gamma knife done with Dr. Aizik Wolf I feel he saved my life, he is very good at what he does god bless him, and his staff there awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Patients needs the Doctor understanding
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor assistant Escalante need to explained the patient how the medicine works , specially when using decadron "night mare" , the doctor Wolf needs relaxed a little bit when talking to passion , he only expent couple iPod minute with patient, he got Good knowledge , but he needs to learn better manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is amazing! He is a brilliantly skilled Neurosurgeon and I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aizik Wolf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.