ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aizik Wolf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aizik Wolf?

Ratings and Reviews

113 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    83
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    83
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 113 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Cervical spine surgery

I have had many surgeries in my life. Never have I had such a great outcome from waking up without being sick from the anaesthesia. Dr. Wolf and his team took out discs in my cervical spine and also put in allograft in places where needed. Very little pain that day went home the next day. Took 5mg Valium aa few times. Nothing stronger needed. I would highly recommend Dr.Wolf for cervical spine surgery. Larkin Hospital was the best care I have ever had and I have been to a lot of hospitals in my 67 years most from sports accidents. Thank you so much Dr. Wolf for such excellent care Marylou Chambers

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

High Quality Doctor

I have been in search of a neurological surgeon and was recommended to Dr.Wolf. There is no complain that I can possibly have. Besides his office being incredibly clean and an amazing staff, he is very honest and professional. I wish I can rate him more than 5 stars. Excellent doctor, hands down.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR- TRUE PROFESSIONAL

MY WIFE WENT IN FOR CERVICAL NECK SURGERY AFTER SUFFERING FROM PAIN FOR THE LAST 18 MONTHS. ITS BEEN 1 WEEK SINCE HER SURGERY AND SHES DOING GREAT, NO MORE PAIN !!. TRUE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND GREAT STAFF. WITH THIS DOCTOR YOUR IN GOOD HANDS, BELIEVE ME !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Trigeminal Neuralgia

After more that 10 years suffering pain on my right side of my face, I went under the Gamma Knife and right now the pain is history, gone Thank you very much Dr. Aizik Wolk

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Miami Neuroscience Center at Larkin: Aizik L. Wolf, MD, FACS

Dr. Wolf leads, by example, a dedicated and professional team: compassionate and caring, using state-of-the-art equipment with the knowledge to match. Thank you, Dr. Wolf, for your surgical skills that have given me a new lease on life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Excelente

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Pain Relief

After numerous attempts and tooth extractions to resolve a constant never ending pain, Dr. Wolf and his staff finally diagnosed and corrected my pain of trigeminal neuralgia. Thank you so very much Dr. Wolf and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

This is the doctor that you would get a second and or third opinion after you have visited the rest. He is accurate and prompt. After all his years in the field he still transmits his passion and commitment to patients. The moment you meet him you know you are in good hands. I can now live a normal life. Thank you Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Very professional. Cured my Burning Mouth Syndrome with the Gamma Knife when no other doctor had been able to stop my pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

The Best Neurosergion . THANKS Doctor Wolf.

My is Carlos Prieto last year I had gamma knife done with Dr. Aizik Wolf I feel he saved my life, he is very good at what he does god bless him, and his staff there awesome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Patients needs the Doctor understanding

The Doctor assistant Escalante need to explained the patient how the medicine works , specially when using decadron "night mare" , the doctor Wolf needs relaxed a little bit when talking to passion , he only expent couple iPod minute with patient, he got Good knowledge , but he needs to learn better manners

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Dr. Wolf is amazing! He is a brilliantly skilled Neurosurgeon and I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aizik Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Valerio

    Dr. Jose Valerio

    Neurological Surgery

    South Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (31)
  • Dr. Joseph Traina

    Dr. Joseph Traina

    Neurological Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.22 mi

    3.8
    (31)
    40
  • Dr. George Ibars

    Dr. George Ibars

    Neurological Surgery

    South Miami, FL 0.22 mi

    2.9
    (18)
    34