The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajai Agarwal Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
53.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajai Agarwal?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

he is a great dr. would not go anywhere else!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Staff

He has very good bedside manner but the staff is another thing. Front desk personnel are very rude and seem not to know what they are doing. It took me 3 weeks to get a prescription he told me to get same day from the staff. Also his PAs are not very thorough. When i first went in it was for both elbow and shoulder pain. They only focused on one body part. I insisted on seeing the Dr and he treated me appropriately for all injuries. Will never go there again!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

due to the number of patients he has ,he has longer waiting time ,as a patient we need to be patient for his professional help so we can be curedand don't have to visit him as often ,SO BE COOL.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

POOR EVERYTHING
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

John

The promptness of diagnosis and his approach to my pain in the stomach left me very greatful to him.He was able to intervene when ER at Del sol not able to diagnose properly.He admitted me and got me operated just in time to save my life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Know one knows what is going on in that office. Worse I've seen in many years. How they stay is business is beyond me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajai Agarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Virabandith Songbandith

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Guillermo Parra

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.05 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Maria Belocura

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.37 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    21