The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajai Srinivasan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajai Srinivasan?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

This has actually been a very nice visit. Everybody I met had a smile for me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Dr ajai was very good to me. I am so thankful for himand iwould recommend him to all my friends and my family. He is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Consumate Professional

Dr. Srinivasan is first and foremost a well trained and experienced surgeon. Excellent post-surgery care and interest. Cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

thank ou for seeing me today and relieving my pain and distress

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Absolutely love dr aj great listener and I feel completely comfortable with his decisiosns and plan of care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Simply the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Ajai operated on my 85 year old dad and saved his life while keeping the family updated on his recovery. He demonstrates a caring attitude with both the patient and family members. Based on the above I recently had a procedure performed by Dr. Srinivasan and was well informed and well cared for. I strongly recommend him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

I had my gallbladder removed and was sent home 2 hours later. The first time I got out of bed my poorly sutured incisions ruptured and I was bleeding profusely all over my floor. My wife rushed me back to the ER where an associate of Dr. Srinivasan sutured me back up properly and stopped the bleeding. During my follow up visit, Dr. Srinivasan "blew off" the incision rupture like it was nothing. l I would NEVER recommend Dr. Srinivasan to my family, friends or strangers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Careless Practitioner

Dr. Srinivasan does not adhere to standard practice of care measures.His recklessness nearly cost me my life.I would never seek his assistance again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

Dr. Srinivasan is AWESOME!!!!!

I had a terrible issue that I cannot discuss on the internet. Dr. Srinivasan was very insightful in his diagnosis, and he was very gentle. I did not have any trouble getting to see the doctor, and his staff was courteous and thoughtful. I will not go to any other doctor. I would rather die than have anybody beside Dr. Srinivasan work on my body.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajai Srinivasan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Cochran Jr

    General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. James Green

    General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Richard Reinhardt Jr

    General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    23