Dr. Ajai Srinivasan MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Spartanburg, SC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has actually been a very nice visit. Everybody I met had a smile for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr ajai was very good to me. I am so thankful for himand iwould recommend him to all my friends and my family. He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Consumate Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Srinivasan is first and foremost a well trained and experienced surgeon. Excellent post-surgery care and interest. Cannot say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank ou for seeing me today and relieving my pain and distress
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love dr aj great listener and I feel completely comfortable with his decisiosns and plan of care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Ajai operated on my 85 year old dad and saved his life while keeping the family updated on his recovery. He demonstrates a caring attitude with both the patient and family members. Based on the above I recently had a procedure performed by Dr. Srinivasan and was well informed and well cared for. I strongly recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my gallbladder removed and was sent home 2 hours later. The first time I got out of bed my poorly sutured incisions ruptured and I was bleeding profusely all over my floor. My wife rushed me back to the ER where an associate of Dr. Srinivasan sutured me back up properly and stopped the bleeding. During my follow up visit, Dr. Srinivasan "blew off" the incision rupture like it was nothing. l I would NEVER recommend Dr. Srinivasan to my family, friends or strangers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Careless Practitioner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Srinivasan does not adhere to standard practice of care measures.His recklessness nearly cost me my life.I would never seek his assistance again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Dr. Srinivasan is AWESOME!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a terrible issue that I cannot discuss on the internet. Dr. Srinivasan was very insightful in his diagnosis, and he was very gentle. I did not have any trouble getting to see the doctor, and his staff was courteous and thoughtful. I will not go to any other doctor. I would rather die than have anybody beside Dr. Srinivasan work on my body.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ajai Srinivasan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.