inactive

Dr. Ajay Ajmani Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sanford, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Not impressed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse did most of exam. He spent very little time with me. He seems to jump around during office visit. He pushed his skin care on me rather than dealing with my issues. Very dissatisfied. I will not go back or recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care provided by Dr. Ajmani & his staff ! Very professional & welcoming staff ! Patient & Kind staff members ! Highly recommend ( for all ages ) Dr. Ajmani & his staff for professional medical diagnosis & treatments !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Very positive
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall had a positive doctor visit, the staff was very helpful. They have the xray and lab in house which is a plus because I did not have to go to another place for tests. Definitely recommend to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Compasionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having suffered from pain in the joints diagnosed as fibromyalgia by three prior doctors, I was diagnosed with RA and with proper treatment am feeling much better. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
appointment
Wait time
60 minutes
The absolute worst eperience of my life. The wait was over an hour, the office decor was terrible. The office manager was very unprofessional, she actually was screaming at the receptionist, the waiting area was full with patients, while she yelled that the young lady was not capable of doing her job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My review is not about Dr. Ajmani, didn't meet him, and most of his staff were very nice and kind, but the P.A. i did meet with Sameul Alion was a rude codescending jerk, who made me feel very unconfortable, and I left the office in tears w/o getting any of the test i needed done. I wouldn't suggest my worst enemy go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Specialty
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Specializes in pediatrics but misdiagnoses common childhood virus and prescribes antibiotics for a viral infection. Then lets the parents use the antibiotic endlessly for over a year. Very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Go Elsewhere
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not make a simple diagnosis for a common childhood viral illness. Continued to prescribe antibiotics for virus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Brad
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajmani and his staff were very courteous and helpful. The office is really clean and easy to find. I was given perfect directions to the office, and promptly checked in to see the doctor.It was a very positive experience overall.I did not have to go anywhere else for blood work and x-rays, as they were available right there in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
Great staff and great care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Must commend all the mambers of his office staff. All the members are happy and take personal care to treat the patients well. Positive experiance overall.

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2009
Excellect Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care giver - goes out of his way to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
Loved it
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr... easy to get along with.Helped me solve my cosmetic needsThanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ajay Ajmani is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sanford, NC.