The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Ajmani Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Not impressed

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Nurse did most of exam. He spent very little time with me. He seems to jump around during office visit. He pushed his skin care on me rather than dealing with my issues. Very dissatisfied. I will not go back or recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Excellent care provided by Dr. Ajmani & his staff ! Very professional & welcoming staff ! Patient & Kind staff members ! Highly recommend ( for all ages ) Dr. Ajmani & his staff for professional medical diagnosis & treatments !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Overall had a positive doctor visit, the staff was very helpful. They have the xray and lab in house which is a plus because I did not have to go to another place for tests. Definitely recommend to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compasionate

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Having suffered from pain in the joints diagnosed as fibromyalgia by three prior doctors, I was diagnosed with RA and with proper treatment am feeling much better. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

appointment

Posted on June 26th, 2012

The absolute worst eperience of my life. The wait was over an hour, the office decor was terrible. The office manager was very unprofessional, she actually was screaming at the receptionist, the waiting area was full with patients, while she yelled that the young lady was not capable of doing her job.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

My review is not about Dr. Ajmani, didn't meet him, and most of his staff were very nice and kind, but the P.A. i did meet with Sameul Alion was a rude codescending jerk, who made me feel very unconfortable, and I left the office in tears w/o getting any of the test i needed done. I wouldn't suggest my worst enemy go there

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Specialty

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Specializes in pediatrics but misdiagnoses common childhood virus and prescribes antibiotics for a viral infection. Then lets the parents use the antibiotic endlessly for over a year. Very nice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Elsewhere

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Could not make a simple diagnosis for a common childhood viral illness. Continued to prescribe antibiotics for virus.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service.

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Brad

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Dr. Ajmani and his staff were very courteous and helpful. The office is really clean and easy to find. I was given perfect directions to the office, and promptly checked in to see the doctor.It was a very positive experience overall.I did not have to go anywhere else for blood work and x-rays, as they were available right there in the office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great staff and great care

Posted on December 24th, 2009

Must commend all the mambers of his office staff. All the members are happy and take personal care to treat the patients well. Positive experiance overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellect Care

Posted on December 14th, 2009

Great care giver - goes out of his way to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Ajmani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apex, NC.