ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Ajmani Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 17 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Not impressed

Nurse did most of exam. He spent very little time with me. He seems to jump around during office visit. He pushed his skin care on me rather than dealing with my issues. Very dissatisfied. I will not go back or recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Excellent care provided by Dr. Ajmani & his staff ! Very professional & welcoming staff ! Patient & Kind staff members ! Highly recommend ( for all ages ) Dr. Ajmani & his staff for professional medical diagnosis & treatments !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Very positive

Overall had a positive doctor visit, the staff was very helpful. They have the xray and lab in house which is a plus because I did not have to go to another place for tests. Definitely recommend to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Compasionate

Having suffered from pain in the joints diagnosed as fibromyalgia by three prior doctors, I was diagnosed with RA and with proper treatment am feeling much better. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

appointment

The absolute worst eperience of my life. The wait was over an hour, the office decor was terrible. The office manager was very unprofessional, she actually was screaming at the receptionist, the waiting area was full with patients, while she yelled that the young lady was not capable of doing her job.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

My review is not about Dr. Ajmani, didn't meet him, and most of his staff were very nice and kind, but the P.A. i did meet with Sameul Alion was a rude codescending jerk, who made me feel very unconfortable, and I left the office in tears w/o getting any of the test i needed done. I wouldn't suggest my worst enemy go there

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Specialty

Specializes in pediatrics but misdiagnoses common childhood virus and prescribes antibiotics for a viral infection. Then lets the parents use the antibiotic endlessly for over a year. Very nice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Go Elsewhere

Could not make a simple diagnosis for a common childhood viral illness. Continued to prescribe antibiotics for virus.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Great service.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Brad

Dr. Ajmani and his staff were very courteous and helpful. The office is really clean and easy to find. I was given perfect directions to the office, and promptly checked in to see the doctor.It was a very positive experience overall.I did not have to go anywhere else for blood work and x-rays, as they were available right there in the office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

Great staff and great care

Must commend all the mambers of his office staff. All the members are happy and take personal care to treat the patients well. Positive experiance overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Excellect Care

Great care giver - goes out of his way to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Ajmani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apex, NC.

  • Dr. Camtu Karrenbauer

    Dr. Camtu Karrenbauer

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Apex, NC 0.68 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Mehar Srivani Ambati

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Apex, NC 0.71 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Shobana Senthilnathan

    Internal Medicine

    Apex, NC 0.72 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    26