Dr. Ajay Arora MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped my grandmother with Parkinson's treatment. Also helped my father who had a stroke. Nice doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
The Best Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first appointment with Dr. Arora was like seeing an old friend. Doctor listened to my complaints and prescibed the exact dosage of medicaton I asked for, and offered very practical advice. I will recommend Dr. Arora to all my aquaintances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
top notch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Excellent physician. Help me considerably with my new diagnosis and understanding medications. I see him while I'm in Florida and in Chicago I see a physician who is University based and I get better care from doc Arora
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
AMAZING DOCTOR!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arora is an ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!! I am completely better because of him. I disagree completely with one of the reviews I read. I do not have good insurance, but I still received excellent care. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Arora to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
Better
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me considerably understand my MS and medication options. Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
helped considerably with recent diagnosis of parkinsons disease. understand medications much better after visit with Dr. Arora
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ajay Arora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.