ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Arora Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Arora?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Great Doc

Helped my grandmother with Parkinson's treatment. Also helped my father who had a stroke. Nice doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

The Best Doctor!

My first appointment with Dr. Arora was like seeing an old friend. Doctor listened to my complaints and prescibed the exact dosage of medicaton I asked for, and offered very practical advice. I will recommend Dr. Arora to all my aquaintances.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

top notch

Excellent physician. Help me considerably with my new diagnosis and understanding medications. I see him while I'm in Florida and in Chicago I see a physician who is University based and I get better care from doc Arora

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

AMAZING DOCTOR!!!!

Dr. Arora is an ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!! I am completely better because of him. I disagree completely with one of the reviews I read. I do not have good insurance, but I still received excellent care. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Arora to everyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

Better

Helped me considerably understand my MS and medication options. Great staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

helped considerably with recent diagnosis of parkinsons disease. understand medications much better after visit with Dr. Arora

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Arora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Deborah Boland

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Daniel Cabello

    Dr. Daniel Cabello

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    23
  • Dr. Jean-Raphael Schneider

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Diagnostic Radiology

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    16