ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Behari Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Behari?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

easy to talk to

took a thorough history of my sleeping problems. now I can use cpak and it helps

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

really good

Dr Behari took his time to listen to my problems with CPAP and worked with me until I was comfortable with the machine. His staff was really good too.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

breathing better

I have always had problems with asthma. Dr. Behari did a thorough evaluation and found the right combination of inhalers to help my breathing. No flare-ups or visits to patient first since!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

brilliant

took his time to explain things. helped with my breathing

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Saved my life

Saved my life by following a spot on my lungs and sending me for treatment at the right time. I am cured of cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

breath of fresh air

what a nice, through, and caring doctor. he really helped me with my breathing problem

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Carroll County General Hospital CCU

His beside side manner was extremely poor. While he might have the medical capacity to practice medicine, I would seek out others before accepting his services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

Brilliant, caring physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Behari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.

  • Dr. Desh Sharma

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bel Air, MD 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Susan Rubinstein

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Bel Air, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Jacques Conaway

    Dr. Jacques Conaway

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine

    Bel Air, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25