ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Bhargava Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Bhargava?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Bhargava?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Very impersonal

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Very good Doctor But he has so many patients his hospital patients get seen at a late time but i do like him as my doctor and i can truly say i have always been treated with respect as a patient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

THIS GUY IS SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND AND EVERY TIME MY HUSBANDS SEE HIM WE HAVE TO REMIND HIM OF THE MEDS HE'S ON OR HAVE TRIED. HE DOESNT EVER REMEMBER ANY OF IT. HE GOES THROUGH DIFFERENT DRUGS LIKE CANDY

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Let my husband bleed to dearth by not showing up to perform surgery to save his life. Overall his professionlism is non exsiting, his english is poor and doesnt care about his patients or their family.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Family member of patient

This doctor is very unprofessional and lies. He put my father's orders in the wrong file and blamed the nurses. He kept my father on meds for 3 days to just have a colonoscopy which was supposed to be on a Sat. afternoon and then put it off till Tues. at 5 and left my dad in pain knowing this. He is a horrible doctor and would never trust him with my own life or any other friends or family. Even the staff at the hospital stated that they would never use him either. We fired him and got my father a different doctor. Never use him! He doesn't care about the patient or their family or his nursing staff. He puts the blame knowing he has done wrong and lied serveral times. The nurses even has had to argue about giving my dad anymore meds to clean his system out. Horrible!!! Never use him if you value your life or anyone you love or care about!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

I would never go back

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Bhargava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.

  • Dr. Rosemary Bellino Hall

    Internal Medicine

    Lawton, OK 0.15 mi

    45
  • Dr. Marty Sanner

    Internal Medicine

    Lawton, OK 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    51
  • Dr. Chul Moon

    Medical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Lawton, OK 0.43 mi

    11