Overall Review

4.3
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
The best Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bisht saved my husbands life. He took care of my husband for 3 years to get his kidneys back to normal from stage 2 kidney De.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. BIsht is an amazing doctor. Great compassion. Only issue I have is with office staff, rude and abrupt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Myself and my mother have been going to Dr Bisht for 1 yr. now. Very good beside manners and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Worst"Dr." Ive EVER encountered-BY FAR!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the worst Dr. Ive ever experiences. Doesnt even let you speak. I have spinkg BP of 240/120 and he literally said "whatya want me to do?-just deal with it"-the guys bedside manner is that of a bery uncaring person and he apparently forgot the hippocratic oath. Dont go to this uncaring-uncommunicative "Dr."-i was absolutely blown away by his ineptnes AS was my girlfriend whom was with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Amazing person & doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a complicated patient with MS & CLL. Dr. Bisht has compassion & knowledge of everything & he knows people!! This man is amazing, he even giggled with me when I broke my arm at 49.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Perfect Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bisht is my all time favorite person in the medical field. He is very caring, concerned & doesn't give up until both he & patient are satisfied with treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bisht is not only the best doctor, he is my friend. I've seen many doctors in my life, but have never had one with as much compassion as Dr. Bisht. No matter how busy he is, he ALWAYS takes time to listen. He truly cares about his patients. I have recommended him to many people looking for a great doctor. I thank God every day for sending him to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
He's the Real Deal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When Dr. Bisht got on his cell phone to personally arrange for my referral, I knew I was with a real doctor as well as a man of action and compassion. He explains in laymen's terms what the problems are and spends time until all my questions are answered. Thanks Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
An excellent Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have tried several drs. for primary care and not a single one has panned out since I met Dr.Bisht. He is extremely intelligent, a very refined bedside manner and confidence in his work. I could go on and on but those of us that know good doctors know exactly what I am referring to. THANK YOU DR. BISHT!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Personable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens when you speak to him. He is concerned with your problems, makes weekend visits to the hospital. A doctor with a heart who doesn't think he is GOD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by Dr. Tikku,and I am exremely happy with Dr. Bisht. He cares and you can tell. His staff is also very pleasant. He spends the time needed to understand your problem and the options. Thanks Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ajay Bisht, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Dora, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kingsley Aliu

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ameer Rasheed

4 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sannia Javed

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor