ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Aggarwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Aggarwal?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Aggarwal?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Always friendly and ..

Always friendly and very minimal wait time always a pleasant experience!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Great office environ..

Great office environment, awesome staff, and always there to help answer any questions. Always a wonderful experience with everyone working at this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

I have had a really ..

I have had a really great experience with dr. Jean and Francesca and Marie , they have been very helpful and informative , it has really been a pleasure being served here .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

I've always felt com..

I've always felt comfortable here knowing that Dr. Aggarwal and Jan, understood my condition and treated me respectfully. The staff are professional and super friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Please do not get an injection from this doctor.....He can not see..... Worse experience ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Aggarwal was very thorough and did a good job of explaining to me. My only complaint is having to wait so long at the hospital for my treatment. The nurses and others in attendance were very efficient and had every thing ready for him. All he had to do was show up and give the injections.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Aggarwal is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Bay City, TX.