The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Aggarwal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Aggarwal?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Always friendly and ..

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Always friendly and very minimal wait time always a pleasant experience!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office environ..

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Great office environment, awesome staff, and always there to help answer any questions. Always a wonderful experience with everyone working at this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have had a really ..

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

I have had a really great experience with dr. Jean and Francesca and Marie , they have been very helpful and informative , it has really been a pleasure being served here .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've always felt com..

Posted on May 26th, 2016

I've always felt comfortable here knowing that Dr. Aggarwal and Jan, understood my condition and treated me respectfully. The staff are professional and super friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Please do not get an injection from this doctor.....He can not see..... Worse experience ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Dr. Aggarwal was very thorough and did a good job of explaining to me. My only complaint is having to wait so long at the hospital for my treatment. The nurses and others in attendance were very efficient and had every thing ready for him. All he had to do was show up and give the injections.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Aggarwal is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Bay City, TX.