ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Parikh Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Parikh?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Patient

Just a little language barrier but helped me with my high blood pressure and send me for lab work once a year.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Regular checkup

I have been going to Dr Parikh for 5 years now. He was great about getting me started on high blood pressure medication. Just a slight language barrier but a good doctor. The staff has always been friendly and professional always.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

patient

great doctor been with ajay for 4 years now when you need to see him there staff gets you in right awsy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Never in my entire life have I been treated so poorly by a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Family beware

Awful bedside manner. Literally looked my 81 year old Grandmother and said "You're not dying you know" when she went back after congestive heart failure due to feeling very weak and exhausted. He was condescending to both my Father and I if we tried to ask any questions, blowing us off or ignoring us. When my Father told him that my Grandfather passed a couple of weeks earlier, who was also nearly a 20 year Patient of his, he didn't even acknowledge the statement. He hates dealing with the families of his Patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

This office is number one in BAD SERVICE, POOR ATTENTION, NO HELP AT ALL. The worse attention ever

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Deltona, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Dominguez

    Dr. Carlos Dominguez

    Internal Medicine

    Deltona, FL 0.80 mi

    2.9
    (32)
    30
  • Dr. Santiago Calderon Perez

    Dr. Santiago Calderon Perez

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Deltona, FL 0.87 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Radharani Gollamudi

    Dr. Radharani Gollamudi

    Internal Medicine

    Deltona, FL 0.87 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    12