Dr. Ajay Narwani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
maintenance
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor took the time to listen to me .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Narwani, I wish he was my primary care Dr too. Appreciate that he truly cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
I had a referral to dr. Narwabi's office almoat 2 months ago. After not getting a respobse back I called the office to be told they had my records and the girl would get back to me that afternoon. I never got a call back so I called them and got the excuse she had an emergency. I called the next day and they wouldn't even tell me if she was in just that she would call me.they told me she hadn't even looked at the referral.Mibd you they had it for almost 2 months So far I am still waiting for a call A dr. Is only as good as his staff and his isb't very good from where I am sitting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
1st time patient after a bad accident
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to Dr narwani he is willing to work with me in finding the best relief for my pain thank u
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Az Best Pain Clinic
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't get any better. 4th one over 5 years . He's best yet. Specializing in healing and fixing pain issues not just band-aid ingredients issue with more meds
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
School Counselor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scariest waiting room I have ever been in. Bunch of druggies...Told me I was going to have to pee in a cup if I wanted drugs. I told them I didnt want drugs and the nurse looked at me like I was crazy. after a 45 wait I listen to mu gut and just left. This place is awful. Funny they have a 15 minute late policy...Told them that it applied to my time too-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This DR. is a quack, after having more than a dozen procedures done he asks me if I want to see a spinal surgeon, then proceeds to say, "well you don't really need one". "Maybe you should exercise ". What a waste of a medical degree.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Best pain management doc I've been to.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, he listens..and will guide you to your best options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Best Dr. I've ever had
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Best Dr. In the world! I wish he was a primary care physician too! He cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Narcissistic Quack
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Narwani is manipulative and narcissistic. He is a quack. He acts like he cares but all he cares about is money so he forces all of his patients to undergo epiderals and will not fill meds unless you have the procedure done. He had MRI done then refused to see me to tell me the results until I had completed 3 epiderals that I even didn't know why I needed. He also thinks he can determine the amount of pain you are in by the severity of damage shown on an MRI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Terrible all around
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited forever to get in as a new patient. When I got there, the staff was extremely rude and more into their own personal conversation about what they did last weekend instead of answering mt questions. I waited almost an hour to be taken back, spent 2 minutes with the doctor. He insisted that I have injections done, even though he hadn't seen my MRI, or any of my previous records. He was rude and evaded a lot of my questions. I will not be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Awesome
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is he is Awesome! After 35 years of pain he was the only Doctor that offered a Spine Cord Stimulator and it worked. I would recommend him to a friend. His bedside manner is excellent. The only bad thing is the wait time is bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ajay Narwani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Macdougall

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonelon Tsang

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shimul Sahai

14 years experience

3.7 of 5