The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajit Dwivedi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajit Dwivedi?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Honestly i hate doctors....i never like any doctor...but this one i liked and he moved...and now he is out of network...lol but he may be happy...but he really helped me on my back pain and issues...thank you...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible physician

Posted on January 13th, 2011

been with this doctor for 1 year now only because it's easy to get appointments but i do not recommend him. Dr Ajit usually never has an answer t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Posted on December 31st, 2010

DR. DEVEDI DOES NOT SEEM TO CARE. HE SEEM TO BE IN A RUSH ALL THE TIME. DOES NOT ANSWER MY QUESTIONS BUT HE ALWAYS TELL ME HE DOESNT KNOW. I ASK TO CHANGE DOCTOR AT HARRIS COUNTY CLINIC AND AM HAPPY I DID. I STILL SEE DR. DEVEDI WHEN I SEE MY NEW DR. AND HE IS JUST SITTING THERE DOING NOTHING

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2010

the nurses there are good, I arrived for my appointment and was called in to the exam room in less than 3 minutes. I was seated in exam room waiting for the doctor for over 20 min. and thought they forgot about me and when I went out to check with the nurse she was busy with another patient in the next room and i saw the doctor sitting at his desk talking and joking with staff. i ask 1 of the nurse and she said doctor will be with me soon so when he came into the room he told me there was no time to take care of my illness but he will only take care of 1. Told him I have back pain and a cold for 1 week now and he said to buy medicine at walgreen and come back another day to talk about the pain. what!! doctor spent less than 5 minutes and then walked out and the nurse came in. why did he say not enough time when he sitting there talking and made me wait 20 minutes for him? i was the only patient there and the nurse just brought back the 2nd patient after me. unprofessional and seem lazy doctor. but the staff is very nice they helped me get appointment. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dwivedi now in Kingwood, TX

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr A was my doctor at Kelsey Seybold for 3 years before he left for another opportunity. He was the best DR I've had there in the past 10 years and I was sad to see him go.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

I am truly grateful to have finally found a doctor who is so easy to connect with. It is always a pleasure to visit him and I feel very well-treated when I am with him. I hope to know him for life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajit Dwivedi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.