Dr. Ajit Naidu MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Florence, AL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering with leg pain for many years Dr Naidu fixed my legs in just two procedures! I no longer have pain and am able to enjoy life again! I am very grateful for Dr Naidu and his staff! Everyone in the office is very caring and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Thanks Dr. Naidu!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naidu diagnosed and found the source of my foot and leg pain in one office visit. I had seen several other doctors and they all had different answers to my problems and pain. Needless to say, I was frustrated. However, after one examination and an easy in office ultra sound to confirm his diagnosis, Dr. Naidu set up a great treatment plan for me. I'm now pain free and back on my feet again. Plus, the office staff is great: courteous and caring. Dr. Naidu and his staff even followed up to ensure my comfort. I couldn't be happier. Dr. Naidu, is awesome and now so am I thanks to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and unprofessional!! The office called 2 hours before my husbands first appointment and wanted him to reschedule it and he told them he had already taken off work to come. So they agreed to see him, waited two hours, poor bedside manner, not informative at all, had to ask him three times for an EKG result. Left the room to take a phone call. He was scheduled for several tests. Had a follow up appointment 3 weeks later for results. Waited 2 1/2 hours and my husband gets back thee and he states " Well I guess your stress test was alright I don't have a copy of it here". We had our Granddaughter with us at this visit. She and another little boy was playing as typical three years old would!! Now remember we have been there two hours already and a nurse comes out and tells the mother of the little boy that "A" Dr. was complaining of the noise!!! Staff is very rude !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Arrogant and indifferent
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my mother to this doctor and found him to be the most arrogant human being we had ever met. He took her leg in his hands and squeezed it after she told him that she was having severe leg pain. She almost screamed and he scooted back on his little stool and looked at her like she was crazy and said, "Did that hurt you?" He did nothing to help her; her prescribed medication that made her very ill; he wanted to keep her coming back to see him. Needless to say, she never returned and we tell others of this experience in hopes of preventing them needless pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
Arrogant and Uncaring
This man saw my mother in Florence Nursing and Rehab Facility. He was the most arrogant and uncaring person I have ever met. He did not treat my mother with dignity or respect. He said she was 83 and had heart and kidney failure so what did she expect from him? He should be ashamed of himself. Maybe someday he will be in my mother's situation and would need a doctor to care for him. His actions should haunt him. I thought doctors " First Do No Harm."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
Housewife
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naidu, has done wonders for both of my legs. I hurt all the time until he did the treatment on my legs. no more pain I can walk good and stand and talk to someone without pain. Thank you Dr. Naidu.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Thinks he is all that
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor caused my wife lots of permanent pain and swelling. When Naidu was ask about the pain and swelling, he responded that he was the professional and she needed to trust him. Now she is seeing another doctor and is on disability because of Naidu and his inaccurate diagnosis.

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
HE SPEAKS ENGLISH!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ajit Naidu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florence, AL.