ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajit Naidu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajit Naidu?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

After suffering with leg pain for many years Dr Naidu fixed my legs in just two procedures! I no longer have pain and am able to enjoy life again! I am very grateful for Dr Naidu and his staff! Everyone in the office is very caring and professional!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Thanks Dr. Naidu!

Dr. Naidu diagnosed and found the source of my foot and leg pain in one office visit. I had seen several other doctors and they all had different answers to my problems and pain. Needless to say, I was frustrated. However, after one examination and an easy in office ultra sound to confirm his diagnosis, Dr. Naidu set up a great treatment plan for me. I'm now pain free and back on my feet again. Plus, the office staff is great: courteous and caring. Dr. Naidu and his staff even followed up to ensure my comfort. I couldn't be happier. Dr. Naidu, is awesome and now so am I thanks to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

Very rude and unprofessional!! The office called 2 hours before my husbands first appointment and wanted him to reschedule it and he told them he had already taken off work to come. So they agreed to see him, waited two hours, poor bedside manner, not informative at all, had to ask him three times for an EKG result. Left the room to take a phone call. He was scheduled for several tests. Had a follow up appointment 3 weeks later for results. Waited 2 1/2 hours and my husband gets back thee and he states " Well I guess your stress test was alright I don't have a copy of it here". We had our Granddaughter with us at this visit. She and another little boy was playing as typical three years old would!! Now remember we have been there two hours already and a nurse comes out and tells the mother of the little boy that "A" Dr. was complaining of the noise!!! Staff is very rude !!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Arrogant and indifferent

I took my mother to this doctor and found him to be the most arrogant human being we had ever met. He took her leg in his hands and squeezed it after she told him that she was having severe leg pain. She almost screamed and he scooted back on his little stool and looked at her like she was crazy and said, "Did that hurt you?" He did nothing to help her; her prescribed medication that made her very ill; he wanted to keep her coming back to see him. Needless to say, she never returned and we tell others of this experience in hopes of preventing them needless pain.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2014

Arrogant and Uncaring

This man saw my mother in Florence Nursing and Rehab Facility. He was the most arrogant and uncaring person I have ever met. He did not treat my mother with dignity or respect. He said she was 83 and had heart and kidney failure so what did she expect from him? He should be ashamed of himself. Maybe someday he will be in my mother's situation and would need a doctor to care for him. His actions should haunt him. I thought doctors " First Do No Harm."

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

Housewife

Dr. Naidu, has done wonders for both of my legs. I hurt all the time until he did the treatment on my legs. no more pain I can walk good and stand and talk to someone without pain. Thank you Dr. Naidu.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Thinks he is all that

This doctor caused my wife lots of permanent pain and swelling. When Naidu was ask about the pain and swelling, he responded that he was the professional and she needed to trust him. Now she is seeing another doctor and is on disability because of Naidu and his inaccurate diagnosis.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

HE SPEAKS ENGLISH!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajit Naidu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, AL.

  • Dr. Luma Kharabsheh

    Internal Medicine

    Florence, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Parag Patel

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Florence, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Sean Rhuland

    Dr. Sean Rhuland

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Florence, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21