ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajith Purush Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajith Purush?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Best Dr. Around

I don't know where the rating 4.0 comes from I give him a 10 plus and the 5 gold stars Sonja W.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Dr. Purush is one of a kind

I love Dr. Purush - he listens and gets results and stays on it til problem is solved.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Best Doctor in Town!

The office visits were excellent. low wait times and Dr. Purush listened to my issues and answered all my questions clearly. I would never consider seeing any other local Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

My husband and I are patients of Dr. Purush and agree he is an excellent physician. We are so thankful he was taking new patients after our previous doctor closed her office. Dr Purush doesn’t hesitate to refer to a specialist when needed and always listens to any questions or concerns we have. His judgement and advice have never failed us. We respect that he is to the point without being abrupt and obviously cares a great deal about his patients. Truly an outstanding doctor. The entire Apurva office staff is just the best….friendly, caring and efficient. We highly recommend Dr Purush and Apurva Advanced Medical Care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Dr Purush and P.A. Steve

I have used both Dr Purush and his former P.A. Steve and received very high quality care from both. He grew his office from new to the now very busy practice it is with a patient portal for patient's use. He has referred me out for several appropriate procedures based upon my symptoms. Dr Purush is a very sharp clinician. He may make a few folks who are used to only white providers feel odd, but once they've had a visit and see he is a brown skinned teddy bear with big eyes and wide smile they will see how smart and concerned he is. We're lucky to have a Primary Care Provider in Prescott like him, as you may know Primary Care Providers are fewer and fewer every year due to so many regulations and red tape in private practice. I have a request in now for a visit. I recommend this office and Dr..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Dr. Purush and his staff rate all 5-stars in my book. Glad he's my doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Dr. Purush is an amazing physician, he listens closely, he is kind and caring too. The best part he is super smart, and will make sure you are receiving what you need.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Outstanding

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Amazing and wonderful . I won't go anywhere else. He takes care of my family well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Outstanding physician.

Dr. Purush is consistent in the level of excellent care he give his patients. He is very personable and I have never felt rushed when I have gone to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Detailed, Thinker

Very detailed, caring, he's a thinker...Hospital privileges are very important, He can take care of you in the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

love this doctor - trust him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajith Purush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Angie Huxley

    Internal Medicine

    Prescott, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Robin Fleck

    Dr. Robin Fleck

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Prescott, AZ 0.30 mi

    2.8
    (59)
    38
  • Dr. Bruce Packer

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Prescott, AZ 0.64 mi

    2.4
    (5)
    25