ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Akhilesh Chouksey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Akhilesh Chouksey?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Akhilesh Chouksey?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I'm a 60 year old male and have seen Dr. Chaulksay for the past 3 years, He takes his time with you and cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

GREAT Asthma and Allergy doctor

He's very personable, doesn't waste time, and knows his stuff :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

very unhappy with doctor's reasoning

Came to see Dr. Chouksey due to an autoimmune disorder I developed following flu vaccination. He wanted to re- immunize me to see if I would have a reaction again!!! I couldn't believe my ears! Why would any intelligent person want to put more toxins into a person's body when they are already sick from those same toxins?? That prompted me to take matters into my own hands and I went on a 6 week detox program plus got the help of a naturopath doctor who did the correct tests to determine what I needed to truly heal. And I did indeed heal without prescription medication at all!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

He's a very good doctor and takes the time to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Fantastic Allergy Provider!!

Dr. Chouksey's approach was reassuring for both my wife and son! He involved us in all decision making!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Akhilesh Chouksey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Barbara Cromer

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Brian Berman

    Dr. Brian Berman

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Carol Crowe

    Pediatrics, Medical Genetics

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41