Dr. Akiko Kurachi MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Amazing KindN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my Dr. for many years I think the world of her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Akiko is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and an intelligent OB. She has helped me with both of my high risk pregnancies. I highly recommend Akiko.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurachi is such a caring doctor. She makes you feel so at ease with her kind and mild demeanor. She is an expert in what she does. You won't ever regret having her as your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurachi is an amazing dr. She gets to know her patients and takes her time to make sure you get all your questions answered. I followed her to her new practice because of her professionalism, personality and bedside manner. She's simply the best around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is nice and professional Dr. Shi is best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a good listener,she is easy to talk to and very encouraging. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2008
Dr. Kurachi is an excellent, caring health professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kurachi is a caring doctor who is great at communicating and listening. She has a great bed side manner and is very knowledgeable. She has made me feel comfortable and informed at each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Akiko Kurachi, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.