ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Akiko Kurachi Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Akiko Kurachi?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Amazing KindN

She has been my Dr. for many years I think the world of her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Akiko is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and an intelligent OB. She has helped me with both of my high risk pregnancies. I highly recommend Akiko.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Dr. Kurachi is such a caring doctor. She makes you feel so at ease with her kind and mild demeanor. She is an expert in what she does. You won't ever regret having her as your doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Amazing!

Dr. Kurachi is an amazing dr. She gets to know her patients and takes her time to make sure you get all your questions answered. I followed her to her new practice because of her professionalism, personality and bedside manner. She's simply the best around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

She is nice and professional Dr. Shi is best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

She is a good listener,she is easy to talk to and very encouraging. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2008

Dr. Kurachi is an excellent, caring health professional

Dr. Kurachi is a caring doctor who is great at communicating and listening. She has a great bed side manner and is very knowledgeable. She has made me feel comfortable and informed at each visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Akiko Kurachi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Sarah Oman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sarah Oman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Katherine Schwab

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Rebecca Kulgren

    Dr. Rebecca Kulgren

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    9