ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alla Babiker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
58.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alla Babiker?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Babiker's Office (2013)

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Proficient at prescribing me oxycodone and methadone. I suffer from a chronic illness that will end in my death. He took time to understand my pain and what meds worked for me. I applaud him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is actually the best doctor

Posted on December 12th, 2013

He does not allow abuse of prescriptions and patients now being turned away because they abuse them seem to be writing bad reviews, don't believe them, I have been going to him about 8 years and you could not find a better doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

new staff, very rude. 4 hr waits at least every time. all he knows is pain meds.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't see this doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2012

The normal waiting period is from 3-5 hours. Rhe staff is toxic.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor - Terrible Nurse

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Dr, Babiker has two offices...last time I waled out after waiting 3 hours...no seats to relax. Dr Babiker failed to follo up a FACET incjections after. Complaint to follow with the Arizona Medical Board

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2011

When I call for a prescription it usually takes 3 to 4 calls before office gets the right prescription to the pharmacy. Sometimes the problem is the office gets the prescription wrong. Sometimes the number of pills are incorrect, sometimes its the wrong prescription, and sometimes the prescription is not sent in a timely manner. The staff needs to write things down, if they forget about details of a prescription call the customer back to confirm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alla Babiker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.