ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alain Chaoui Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alain Chaoui?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alain Chaoui?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and staff

Dr Chaoui has been my doctor for over 20 years and he also takes care of my whole family. His NP's and staff are all excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

He is a very caing Doctor. I rate his one of the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Chaoui is the best in his profession. He is the most caring person I know. Always has time to lend an ear and will always be open and truthful to any questions asked. I would not have any other primary care doctor in the world. He is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Chaoui's for over 10 years... At that time I had not been able to keep down food or liquid for almost two WEEKS and my former doctor kept telling me it was a stomach bug and to wait it out. My aunt took me to her doctor, Dr Chaoui, and he immediately admitted me to the hospital. After over a week of testing they found a problem with my pancreas - rare to find in a 25 year old female. I truly feel most other doctors would have missed this diagnosis. For the past decade he has continued to be an extremely intelligent, dedicated and caring doctor. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Dr. Chaoui is very thorough and caring. His nurse practitioners are wonderful as well. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alain Chaoui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peabody, MA.

  • Dr. Aliza Acker-Bernstein

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Peabody, MA 0.86 mi

    28
  • Dr. Randolph Powers

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Peabody, MA 2.12 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Dana Mann

    Dr. Dana Mann

    Family Medicine

    Middleton, MA 2.25 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11