ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alain Fabi Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alain Fabi?


28 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

I discovered Dr Fabi was unable to help me with my back problem. I do have a nerve that is being aggravated because of my back condition & was hoping he could bring me some relief from that even if he couldn't fix my back problem. I was disappointed that the nerve issue was not discussed. Instead I was simply informed he couldn't help me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Very satisfied with everything. The office is very clean, spacious and comfortable. The entire staff from the front desk to the assistants, nurses, etc. are thorough and efficient. Dr. Fabi is excellent, including diagnosis, explanation of surgical procedure, surgery itself and follow up. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Dr

Fabi is an excellent listener does not sugar coat anything. Staff are rude and do not return calls. Sad because Dr. Fabi is an asset

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Dr. Fabi is an is not only an excellent surgeon, but a very personable and courteous gentleman. I would recommend him to any person I know who requires is services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Is a wonderful doctor did surgery on me 5 years ago. No one else will touch me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

installed 9 inch rods that were 37 degrees wrong curvature. Screws pulling out. Must now have surgery to correct. Very arrogant man!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

THE BEST

This wonderful Dr. saved my daughters life doing emergency brain surgery in the middle of the night..I would trust him with my life !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

copies of reports

cannot get reports from office staff. have to argue with staff to get any reports from office in person. phone messages not being answered that are left on phone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Dr. Fabi placed titanium rods in my back,therapy was walking. I listened to his advise and I feel no pain unless I sit to long or stand in one place to long,keep moving as I do

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Surgery two weeks ago!

Just had surgery to my neck two weeks ago. I am officially pain free. I haven't felt this good in years. Dr. Fabi is one of the kindest, most professional doctors I have ever worked with. I highly recommend him if you are having any spinal problems. I was also very impressed with the care given at the Neurological Unit at Bronson Hospital. All nurses, night and day, were so caring and helpful. I always felt they were there for the patient!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alain Fabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. John Steele III

    Neurological Surgery, Family Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Simeon Zou

    Neurological Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Daryl Warder

    Neurological Surgery

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    30