Dr. Allan Hunter III MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Eugene, OR

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
The best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was recommended by my friend. Had a retinal detachment and he helped me through the whole process. Highly trained and everything went well. I now have good vision in an eye that I could have lost. You are in the best hands with this Dr Hunter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended! He does a lot of research and publishes. An accurate, kind doctor. A great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended! He does a lot of research and publishes. An accurate, kind doctor. A great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He came highly recommended by a family friend. I think he is polished, highly educated and precise. I know I am in the right hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Needs to wash hands when entering the patients room
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hunter seems okay but I was bothered by the fact that he did not wash his hands before examining my eye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great retina doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Fantastic doctor and person!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I met Dr. Hunt he treated me like we had been friends all along. He diagnosed my problem and assured me he could fix it. Dr. Hunt replaced one shoulder and one knee. I plan to have him replace my other shoulder soon. He is the best and everyone at the clinic agree!

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allan Hunter III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.