The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Abdulla Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Abdulla?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Mrs.

Dr. Abdulla is a skilled and gifted doctor. I have been going to him for almost 20 years and trust him completely. Some doctors struggle their entire careers with diagnosing and treating patients but Dr. Abdulla is a gifted doctor who is capableable and extremely knowledgeable. I have never received better care or trusted a doctor mire!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Great doctor. Really cares about the overall health of patients. Fast accurate diagnois, and takes the time to answer all questions. Great advise in preparing for surgery. Excellent followup, including calls. Provides tips to regain strength and improve overall health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

patient

Dr. Abdulla listened to my list of concerns and took the time to address each of them with sensitivity and also a refreshing directness. He explained things well and used a great analogy when talking about my lungs. He gave me exercises and was encouraging to me on the impact that they could have over medicine - which I appreciated. He doesn't make a lot of eye contact, which I as a woman appreciate, but he cares and takes time. I got the impression that he cares about my health - and loves what he does.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

patient

I was very please with the with the care and determination of this doctor to find out what my health concerns. I appreciate the time he took to explain, thoroughly, to me, every test or procedure that I have had done. He put my mind a great ease about what the future holds for my health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2009

What a jerk

This Doc. either needs to retire or go back to Med School and receive some continuing education in bedside manners and caring. Do not go to this Doc, there are plenty other Pulmonoligist in the Ogden area.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

April 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Abdulla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • Dr. David Houghton

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ogden, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Saima Husain

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Ogden, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Adhish Agarwal

    Dr. Adhish Agarwal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Ogden, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    21