ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Benedict Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Benedict?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Benedict?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Excellent service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Dr Benedict is always professional

Dr Benedict is always professional and takees all the time needed for the exam. I trust him completely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Helpful, answered all my questions. Execellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Awesome Doctor and Man

I saw Dr. Benedict in 1996 and was diagnosed with CMV Retinitis. He was a very Pleasant and Humble Man. I had an appointment last Week with Dr. Benedict and was not surprised to see The same Awesome qualities. I would highly recommend Dr. Benedict to Anyone in need of an Eye exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Wonderful Dr. and staff

If you are looking for an eye doctor in Marietta, I cannot say enough kind words about Georgia Eye Specialists, Dr. Alan Benedict, and the staff there! When I was running late for the last appointment of the day due to traffic, I called to let them know, and they stayed to make sure I could see the Dr. After my cataract surgery, they were prompt to refund an overpayment I made that was covered by insurance. They are located near Kennestone. Go see them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Benedict is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Tushar Suthar

    Ophthalmology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. George John

    Dr. George John

    Ophthalmology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Hersh Chopra

    Ophthalmology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    31