ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Alan Benvenisty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
20.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Alan Benvenisty?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

A kind and caring professional certified in both vascular and transplant surgery. Made tests as easy as possible. Considers patient's overall needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!!

Posted on May 19th, 2013

The first time took a very long wait, but After that was very quick, he is an EXCELLENT proffessional doctor! Very kind. Highly recommended!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cold

Posted on July 15th, 2010

He suppose to be 100 best new york doctors, he jokes around too much. He failed to tell me how to care for my leg instead he mocked me. I don't call this physician a professional, I felt I was a wasted of his time. He didn't explain my condition clear enough I did my research online instead and got a second opinion instead he is a jerk with a blown head. I wouldnot recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greeting and best wishes

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Hi, Maybe you don't really remember me but I'm eternally grateful for your intervention with my mother during our trip to NYC. To give you a clue "Figueroa daughter" from P.R.Mom will be visiting you soon in June. Thanks alot. Keep up such an excellent job!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

American hero

Posted on September 10th, 2008

He's a great doctor. My favorite doctor actually.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2008

Alan is a great doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on January 16th, 2008

Very thorough doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Alan Benvenisty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.