ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Biddinger Is this you?
  • 63
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Biddinger?


88 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Outstanding

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

KNEE PROBLEMS

KIND PHYSICIAN, LISTENS AND GIVES THOROUGH RECOMMENDATIONS, AND SHOWS GENUINE CONCERN. HE OBVIOUSLY LOVES HIS WORK AND ENGAGING WITH PATIENTS, AND IT SHOWS IN HIS STAFF. EVERYONE I CAME INTO CONTACT WITH WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AND THE OFFICE WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMODATE MY SCHEDULE. I WILL BE FOLLOWING UP WITH HIM AS NEEDED.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Right knee

Dr. Alan takes time to listen to you. He has bechlor and master degree on engineering field before becoming the doctor. So that helps in thinking process. He couldn't solve my problem, but told me to see other doctors. Very honest about his opinions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

excellent doctor - great bed-side manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Dr Biddinger was not able to take care of my problem but he referred me to doctor who could.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Bettinger, unlike many orthopedic surgeons, takes the time to actually do a physical examination. He took the time to explain what was going on and was very reassuring. He made the correct diagnosis and got my knee back to normal

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Fabulous doctor!

Dr. Biddinger is amazing. He has helped with my knees pain emensely. He is kindhearted and courteous besides having a great personality. It's rare to meet a doctor who has more concern about their patients than Dr. Biddinger.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Never had a better doctor who really listens and attempts to figure out what's going on. Absolutely fantastic. All medical professionals should take a lesson from him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

He is the best of the best. Would never go anywhere else. Great Doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Shoulder Repair

He was my second opinion - ended up being first choice! Excellent doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

We have a special needs daughter. He was so wonderful and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

I dislocated a hip in 2013 which was repaired by closed reduction. The following year, I had been to 2 PMR doctors and had 2 PT sessions. My pain was really quite bad, and I could not walk beyond a mile or drive a car without a lot of pain. I grew so frustrated that I turned to "Yelp" an orthopedic doctor in Michigan and read about Dr. Alan Biddinger. I drove some distance to see him. Without a doubt, he is one of the finest physicians and diagnosed my problem that first visit. He listens to you and is very Intelligent! You can tell Dr. Biddinger wants to figure out the problem that brought you to his office. You work together and this establishes trust quickly and that is important. As a patient, you feel very confident in the decisions made. I would highly recommend Dr. Alan Biddinger.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Biddinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Matthew Kopera

    Dr. Matthew Kopera

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (84)
    17
  • Dr. John Papakonstantinou

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, MI 1.64 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Nathan Rimmke

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, MI 1.64 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8