Dr. Alan Burgess MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The front office staff were enthusiastic, kind and helpful, and got me in right away. Dr. Burgess made me feel comfortable and was very kind. I was very impressed with my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
A true Care-Giver
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. I am a long term patient. When we moved out of the area, I kept Dr. Burgess as my Primary Care Physician even though I live 30 miles away and have to fight Denver traffic to get downtown. He explains everything in a way I can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been pleased with Dr. Burgess and his staff. Dr. Burgess takes his time and listens. He has been our PHP for several years now, and we feel confident and comfortable in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burgess is a wonderful physician, so much so that I drive 25 miles to see him, even though we have moved away from Downtown Denver. It's well worth the great care and counsel that I receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burgess is a great Doctor and also a great listener. He follows up on what is discussed and is quick to get an answer back if you need a follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Best center EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will honestly say I really enjoy this location. The staff is so friendly, even the manager came out to talk to me. Dr Burgess takes his time with me and I dont feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen Maureen, Dr Burgess's NP but I didnt see her name in the system. The office asked if I can give a review and I told them absoulity because this location is awesome! They are friendly and have great energy there. I would recommend anyone to go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Great location
I only been to this location a couple of times but the practice asked if I would write a review. I was more than happy to write a review because everyone there is so professional and Dr Burgess is great. He takes time to listen to my issue verse rushing me out the door. This is a great practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The practice told me to go on this site to rate them and I have to say they are amazing. I am not just saying that because they told me. They treat me like I am family. They are great there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Nurse Practicianer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I normally see Dr Burgess but he was not available therefore I seen his NP Maureen and she is great!!!! I love Dr Burgess but I would not mind seeing her. She is friendly, willing to listen and explains everything in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burgess is such a great guy. I love this location. Everyone there is so nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Awesome doctor
He is very friendly and willing to listen. He addressed all my issues and gave me suggestions on my health to improve myself. He is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Burgess, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Schwartz

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dilsher Nawaz

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Lee

17 years experience

5.0 of 5