ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Coffino Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Coffino?


41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Exceptional

I highly recommend DR Coffino

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Disgusting Staff!

I have only spoken with this office on the telephone, and the staff is one of the most rude offices I have ever encountered. I will never go to their office just based on the sole fact that the woman I spoke to had 0 manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

The best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Coffino for several years and if it were not for him I would not be here today. The man is brilliant and compassionate. He is honest and "spot on" in his assessments. I can not say enough about him. Just a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Great doctor. He tells you what's going and most importantly, doesn't rush you out the door.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Dr. Coffino is highly skilled and knowledgeable, is wonderfully kind and humane, never acts like he is in a hurry. In sum, a perfect combination of compassion and expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

great Doctor

This man is full of compassion and makes you feel calm knowing that he Knows What he is talking about! The man makes you feel like family and really does care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

A wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Coffino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.

  • Dr. John Mcclung ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Mcclung

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Alan Gass

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. James Catanese

    Dr. James Catanese

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    28