The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Cutler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Cutler?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Cutler?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Good Dr Finally a correct Diagnosis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Great care

I really feel Dr Cutler does a great job. He has a warm bedside manor and quickly returns a report to your PCP. I would highly recommend Dr Cutler

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Love this guy.

Maybe I perfer a direct doctor cause I like him, He always answers my questions when I call with problems..He calls back not his staff. I have never had any problems and he is always friendly and so is his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2009

Stay away from this guy

If you have a cold: colonoscopyIf you have a headache: colonoscopyIf you stub your toe: colonoscopyIf your dog bite: colonoscopyGet the idea? This guy is a colonoscopy machine. He does not care about anything but his money. Stay away at all costs!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Cutler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Maynard

    Dr. Robert Maynard

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Farmington, MI 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Gregor Mckendrick

    Dr. Gregor Mckendrick

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Farmington, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Kirit Shah

    Dr. Kirit Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Farmington, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42