ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Davis Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Davis?


37 Ratings with 25 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

N/A

In 2008 I broke my ankle in three places. Dr. Davis did surgery. I still am unable to walk properly. I would not recommend him at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Best Surgeon

I had a terrible fall and broke my hp Dr. Davis was very prompt and kind I was home in less than 4 days and have since fully recovered I'm back to walking 3 miles a day I am very lucky to have him there in my time of crises Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

worst dr. and staff ever

The communication by all staff is terrible. Failed refill scripts when they assured me they would. Dr. and staff don't know what is going on at all. If you can find another Dr. I highly recommend it. The ex pence is astronomical for such poor patient care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Total Hip

I'm pain free after he put in my new hip I went home from the hospital in 2 days. I should of done this years ago.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

I HAD A HORRIBLE ACCIDENT AND SHATTERED MY TIBIA. DR. DAVIS WAS PROMPT AND KIND.I WAS AT MOUNTAIN VIEW E.R. AND EVERYONE TREATED ME NICE. DR. DAVIS FIXED MY LEG RIGHT AWAY AND I HEALED WELL. I'M BACK ON THE GOLF COURSE AND WALKING EVERY MORNING. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. THE BEST THING IS THAT I WENT HOME THE NEXT DAY.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

excellent surgeon love this guy

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

great bedside manner My shoulder surgery healed in 4 weeks I'm back to the golf game no PainGreat Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

WONDERFUL SURGEON

I had a knee replacement and could not be more pleased Dr. Davis was wonderful and I am pain free for the first time in years

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

GREAT SURGEON

He Fixed My Fractured Hip and I was home in 3 days Great Job Thanks Doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

EXCELLENT SURGEON

DR DAVIS RECENTLY DID SURGERY ON MY SHOULDER I COULD NOT SLEEP AT NIGHT DUE TO PAIN FOR YEARS THE PAIN IS GONE I NOW CAN PLAY 18 HOLES OF GOLF AND SLEEP 8 HOURS A NIGHT PAIN FREEHE IS WONDERFUL AND SO KIND

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Carpal tunnel

DR DAVIS DID A GREAT JOB ON MY CARPAL TUNNEL RELEASE THE SENSATION TO MY HAND WRIST AND FINGERS CAME BACK RIGHT AWAY THERE IS NO SCAR COULD NOT BE HAPPIER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

Trama fractures

I was so lucky that Dr. davis was there when my tractor rolled over on me. He repaired my hip and pelvis. I would of died if not for his excellent ability as a surgeon. He was so kind and laid back. it was like conversing with a friend until my recovery. Thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Cruces, NM.

  • Dr. Daniel Romanelli

    Dr. Daniel Romanelli

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Cruces, NM 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (33)
    25
  • Dr. Gary Barham

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Cruces, NM 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Jonathon Struemph

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Cruces, NM 0.28 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    7