ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Ditchek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Ditchek?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Good Dr

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Hard working, caring Dr with accurate diagnosis. Very knowlegeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

This was my first visit with Dr. Ditchek. The staff was professional and courteous. His nurse remained in the room for the entire visit. It was the most thorough exam I've had in a while. I will return in 4 months for a follow-up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Dr ditcheck is the best internist has patience and is very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2013

Doctor Ditchek is excellent. If he cannot help you, he will refer you to a medical facility that can.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

I just love Dr. Ditchek. He's so mild mannered and always addresses my concerns. The office staff is always pleasant too. The wait times can be long, but I don't mind.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A little confused

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Dr. Ditchek and his staff were very professional and pleasant. He was very thorough when giving me my physical, the only problem I had was when I gave him my contact information, work, home and cell phone number, I told him to contact me either at home or at work as I only use cell for emergency. After not hearing back I checked my cell and lo and behold found the 2 day old message to call back for my results, he even wrote my work number on my chart.....???? Thank God it wasn't urgent to get back to me, needs to listen to patients a little more, very annoying.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Ditchek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.