Overall Review

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Medical Director
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr E us excellent. Attentive n thourough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor! Brilliant, compassionate, witty. He truly cares about his pt's like they are family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Einstein is a wonderful, caring doctor who spends lots of time listening to the patient. He has helped me tremendously, my physical condition has greatly improved under his care in just a few months. I would highly recommend him for patients who just don't feel as well as the think they should, but have not so far been diagnosed with any specific serious health problems. He is not just interested in fixing the physical problem, he also wants to hear about the patient's motivations and goals. The only issues I have run into have to do with appointment scheduling. I have experienced occasional long waits (with appointment). If I do not receive a confirming telephone call, I always call the day before my appointment to confirm my appointment date and time (I make this a practice with all appointments).I would VERY highly recommend Dr. Einstein, espcially for someone who has made the rounds of different doctors with no significant improvement in their overall health. Due to the occasional wait, and the fact that he does take LOTS of time with each patient, don't make any non-cancellable plans within several hours after your appointment with Dr.E. Being Dr E's patient is WELL worth the minor inconvenience. I think he is a wonderful guy and an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Dr!!!! Caring, Knowledgable, personable, good sense of humor. Have and will continue to ref others and family mbrs to him. He gets to the root of the issues and not chase symtoms with medication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Worth the wait...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, it can be difficult to schedule an appointment and you might have to sit for 30 minutes, but it's worth it. Very professional staff and a "caring" Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Dr Alan Einstein
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Einstein is the best of the best! He is one of the rare Doctors practicing today that has whole package.He is charming, kind and caring with his patients. He and his most excellent staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. His level of expertise is brilliant. I am so thankful to have a Doctor who truly cares about our family and goes the extra mile in everything he does. He is a cut above the rest and we are blessed to have him as our Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fanastic Dr very caring about his pt's wellbeing and will do what it takes to get great results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
a great doctor. very caring. a bit too busy though. maybe overbooks appts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2008
Worth the Wait
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. E is a wonderful doctor. He cares so much for his patients and is extremely knowledgeable. I've been a patient for about 6 1/2 years and love him. The wait can be exasperating to say the least and that is because he takes so much time with each patient, plus he always seems to have emergencies. He is only 1 person, but thinks he is 5 people and wants to do everything for everyone. Best time for appointments is first thing in the morning or last thing in the afternoon. Otherwise, bring some work & patience with you (best to call & see how far behind he is...). Once you get in, he will take time with you. His PA is great and the office staff is okay. The best part are his hugs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2008
WONDERFUL DOC/ Horrible staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't base Dr. E on his staff, He is worth the horrible experience you will encounter from his staff. He is the most caring Dr. I have ever come seen. I always feel as if I am his only patient. What a wonderful man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Einstein, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Suwanee, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Hudes

27 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Kramer

42 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mehul Bhatt

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor