The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Einstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Einstein?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Medical Director

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Dr E us excellent. Attentive n thourough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Amazing Doctor! Brilliant, compassionate, witty. He truly cares about his pt's like they are family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr Einstein is a wonderful, caring doctor who spends lots of time listening to the patient. He has helped me tremendously, my physical condition has greatly improved under his care in just a few months. I would highly recommend him for patients who just don't feel as well as the think they should, but have not so far been diagnosed with any specific serious health problems. He is not just interested in fixing the physical problem, he also wants to hear about the patient's motivations and goals. The only issues I have run into have to do with appointment scheduling. I have experienced occasional long waits (with appointment). If I do not receive a confirming telephone call, I always call the day before my appointment to confirm my appointment date and time (I make this a practice with all appointments).I would VERY highly recommend Dr. Einstein, espcially for someone who has made the rounds of different doctors with no significant improvement in their overall health. Due to the occasional wait, and the fact that he does take LOTS of time with each patient, don't make any non-cancellable plans within several hours after your appointment with Dr.E. Being Dr E's patient is WELL worth the minor inconvenience. I think he is a wonderful guy and an excellent doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Fantastic Dr!!!! Caring, Knowledgable, personable, good sense of humor. Have and will continue to ref others and family mbrs to him. He gets to the root of the issues and not chase symtoms with medication

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait...

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Yes, it can be difficult to schedule an appointment and you might have to sit for 30 minutes, but it's worth it. Very professional staff and a "caring" Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Alan Einstein

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Dr Einstein is the best of the best! He is one of the rare Doctors practicing today that has whole package.He is charming, kind and caring with his patients. He and his most excellent staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. His level of expertise is brilliant. I am so thankful to have a Doctor who truly cares about our family and goes the extra mile in everything he does. He is a cut above the rest and we are blessed to have him as our Physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Fanastic Dr very caring about his pt's wellbeing and will do what it takes to get great results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2009

a great doctor. very caring. a bit too busy though. maybe overbooks appts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the Wait

Posted on October 4th, 2008

Dr. E is a wonderful doctor. He cares so much for his patients and is extremely knowledgeable. I've been a patient for about 6 1/2 years and love him. The wait can be exasperating to say the least and that is because he takes so much time with each patient, plus he always seems to have emergencies. He is only 1 person, but thinks he is 5 people and wants to do everything for everyone. Best time for appointments is first thing in the morning or last thing in the afternoon. Otherwise, bring some work & patience with you (best to call & see how far behind he is...). Once you get in, he will take time with you. His PA is great and the office staff is okay. The best part are his hugs!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DOC/ Horrible staff

Posted on April 20th, 2008

Don't base Dr. E on his staff, He is worth the horrible experience you will encounter from his staff. He is the most caring Dr. I have ever come seen. I always feel as if I am his only patient. What a wonderful man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Einstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suwanee, GA.